Skip to main content
Banner Image

About the Library: Council for Research Services and Collections (CRSC)

About the Library Links

Committee Information

Committee Name: Council for Research Services and Collections (CRSC)

Reports To: University Librarian and LEC

Committee Charge: Create a user centric service environment that delivers seamless, consistent, efficient, and effective services to our users independent of the service points they access.

Frequency of Meetings: Monthly

Committee Chairs: Jill Parchuck and Allen Townsend

Committee Members:

  • Stephen Crocco
  • Suzanne Estelle-Holmer (ex officio)
  • Themba Flowers
  • John Gallagher
  • Heather Gendron
  • Holly Grossetta Nardini
  • Dale Hendrickson
  • Emily Horning
  • Marty Kurth
  • Julie Linden
  • Melanie Maksin
  • Ruthann McTyre
  • Kevin Merriman
  • Jill Parchuck
  • Jae Rossman
  • Allen Townsend
  • Sarah Tudesco
  • Brad Warren

Committee Eligibility: YUL unit heads that oversee public service programs. 

Term of Service: Continuing

Committee website:

Committee Contact:  Jill Parchuck or Allen Townsend

Get Help

Help is available Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Emal Email:

Call Call: (203) 432-1775

SMS text Text: (203) 826-2053

 Tweet:  @askyale