Browse By Subject
- African Studies
- Anesthesiology
- Anthropology
- Area Studies
- Art History
- Astronomy
- Biology
- Business
- Chemistry
- Classics
- Comparative Medicine
- Computer Science
- Economics
- Emergency Medicine
- Engineering
- English Literature
- Ethnomusicology
- Evidence-Based Practice
- Film Studies
- Foreign Languages and Literature
- Forestry and Environmental Studies
- Free Speech/Censorship, Copyright/Fair Use, Freedom of Information/Privacy
- General Music Research
- Geology
- Health
- History
- Images
- International Relations
- Journalism
- Latin American Studies
- LGBT
- Mathematics
- Media and Popular Culture
- Medical Education
- Medical Spanish
- Music Dictionaries
- Music Literature
- NIH
- Obstetrics, Gynecology
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Popular Music
- Psychology
- Religion
- Science
- Senior Essay Guides
- Sociology
- Statistical Data
- Surgical Specialties
- Theater Studies
- Therapeutics/Cancer Center
- US Census
- Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
- Writing
Political Science
Political Science Subject Guide
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
This guide highlights print and electronic resources in political science, plus information about Yale University Library's collections and services.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
This guide highlights print and electronic resources in political science, plus information about Yale University Library's collections and services.
International Relations Subject Guide
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
This guide highlights print and electronic resources in international relations, plus information about Yale University Library's collections and services.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
This guide highlights print and electronic resources in international relations, plus information about Yale University Library's collections and services.
Data and Statistics in the Social Sciences
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Sources for locating published statistics on topics broadly related to the social sciences, as well as numeric datasets for statistical analysis.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Sources for locating published statistics on topics broadly related to the social sciences, as well as numeric datasets for statistical analysis.
U.S. Census of Population and Housing
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
Resources for finding United States Census of Population and Housing data and statistics; covers decennial censuses, estimates and projections, and the American Community Survey.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
Resources for finding United States Census of Population and Housing data and statistics; covers decennial censuses, estimates and projections, and the American Community Survey.
Economics: Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
An introduction to economic resources at Yale University
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
An introduction to economic resources at Yale University
South Asia: Himalayan Studies
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This Guide contains information about Himalayan Studies (including Bhutan, China, India, Nepal, and Pakistan, and the Tibetan cultural areas that traverse the borders of all those states), in the Humanities and Social Sciences.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This Guide contains information about Himalayan Studies (including Bhutan, China, India, Nepal, and Pakistan, and the Tibetan cultural areas that traverse the borders of all those states), in the Humanities and Social Sciences.
South Asia: Statistics and Census Data
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
A compilation of various paper and electronic resources with statistics and/or census data from and about South Asia, including Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, the Himalayan region, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
A compilation of various paper and electronic resources with statistics and/or census data from and about South Asia, including Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, the Himalayan region, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.
Subject Librarian |
Contact Info Center for Science and Social Science Information 219 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06520 phone: (203) 432-3310 Send Email I am currently reading: Fire in the Belly: The Life and Times of David Wojnarowicz (Cynthia Carr) |



