Library Location & Workshop CalendarExplore the Sterling Memorial Library!Beautiful libraries in the world
BooksArticlesJournalsBook reviewsDissertations & ThesesVirtual Libraries ~ Italian Literature onlineMicrofilms at YaleRare Books, Manuscripts & ArchivesPrimary sourcesPrimary, secondary & tertiary sources
Reference databasesEncyclopediasDictionariesBiographiesBibliographiesGuides & companionsOrganizations & associationsSelected web resources
Getting startedMulti-database searchBasic search strategy in 10 stepsLiterature reviewsFind more...
Literary historyLiterary theoryLiterary movementsLiterary genresItalian languageItalian cinema & film criticismVarious topics
NewsJust publishedReviewsLiterary prizesLiterary podcasts and othersRecommendations
This is the "Home" page of the "Italian Language and Literature" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Guides Home

Italian Language and Literature  

Last Updated: Oct 23, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/italian Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Buongiorno!

Benvenuti alla biblioteca universitaria  di Yale!

 

Author credit: Please note that much of the content of this subject guide was written by Lidia Uziel

 

Recommended library guides

I recommend exploring the following guides which provide valuable technical tips related to the effective use of the library and its resources.

Online Tutorials at Yale

Here you can learn how to efficiently use resources such as the library catalog, databases, EndNote, RefWorks, and others.

Yale Finding Aid Database

Here you can learn about Yale collections and resources for archival and manuscript collections.  Finding aids are inventories, indexes, or guides that are created by archival and manuscript repositories to provide information about specific collections.

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Michael Printy
Contact Info
Office Location:
SML Room 226
(203) 436-9215
Sterling Memorial Library
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip