BENVENUTI!
YALE LINKS
- Center for International Experience (CIE)
- Center for Language Study (CLS)
- Office of International Students and Scholars (OISS)
- Yale Summer Session (YSS)
- Yale University Library (YUL)
- Yale University
- Yale and the World (International Travel)
- Yale Daily News
NEWS SOURCES
Gateways
- Agenzie di stampa, quotidiani, periodici
- Edicola 2000
- Quotidiani Italiani
- Yale Selected Online Newspapers
Individual Newspapers
- ANSA (news agency)
- Avvenire
- Corriere della Sera
- Il Manifesto
- Il Mattino
- Il Messaggero
- Messaggero Veneto
- Milano Finanza
- L'Osservatore Romano
- Il Piccolo
- La Repubblica
- Il Sole 24 Ore
- La Stampa
- L'Unità
- L'Unione Sarda
TV & Radio
MAPS OF ITALY

See also
- Atlas of Italy (Wikimedia Commons)
- Google Images (search for "maps of Italy")
- Google Maps (search for "italy")
- Maps of Italy from the Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection (University of Texas at Austin)
- Italy @ Multimaps
GENERAL RESOURCES
- Europeana
- Google Italia
- Intute/Italian Studies
- Istat (National Institute of Statistics)
- Italian Studies Web - Comprehensive portal created and maintained by the Western European Studies Section (WESS) of the Association of College and Research Libraries
- Italica (RAI International Online)
- Open Directory Project | Italiano
- Tiscali (Italian portal)
- Virgilio (Italian portal)
- Wikipedia (Italian version)
- WUZ (culture & entertainment)
- Yahoo! Italia
LANGUAGE RESOURCES
- Collins: Italiano-Inglese / English-Italian Dictionary
- Lexibase Online Collins Bilingual Dictionaries
- Dizionario Etimologico Online (etymological dictionary originally published in 1907-26)
- Dizionario Virgilio
- La Fabbrica dell'italiano
- Foreignword.com
- Lessicografia della Crusca in Rete
- lexicool.com
- LOGOS Dictionary
- Opera del Vocabolario Italiano (access restricted to Yale community)
- Parole nuove
- R-O-Matic Italian/English Dictionary
- Sinonimi Master (thesaurus)
- Tesoro della Lingua Italiana delle Origini
- travlang's Translating Dictionaries
- Wordreference.com: Online French, Italian and Spanish Dictionary
- yourDictionary.com
LITERARY RESOURCES
- Biblioteca della letteratura italiana
- Duecento: la poesia italiana dalle origini a Dante
- Editoria Italiana Online (EIO) (access restricted to the Yale community)
- Internet Culturale
- Italia Libri
- Liber Liber
- Il Narratore (audio readings)
- Società Dante Alighieri
- The World of Dante (University of Virginia)
Library International |
Graziano KrätliContact Info:
Sterling Memorial Library, Room 224
Phone: (203) 432-1763
Fax: (203) 432-8527
Send Email
More Links
Personal Librarian page
Sterling Memorial Library, Room 224
Phone: (203) 432-1763
Fax: (203) 432-8527
Send Email
More Links
Personal Librarian page
TRAVEL
ROME
- Comune di Roma (official site)
- Rome (Wikipedia)
Travel Guides
- Rome travel guide (Wikitravel)
- Rome travel guides (Open Directory Project)
Transportation
- Rome Airports (official site)
- ATAC (Rome Transit Authority)
- MetroRoma (Rome subway)
Museums
SIENA
- Comune di Siena (official site)
- Siena (Wikipedia)
- Siena travel guide (Wikitravel)
- Siena virtual tour
Museums
- Museo della Nobile Contrada dell'Oca
- Museo dell'Opera Metropolitana
- Santa Maria della Scala
- Siena Museums
- Siena Online
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait