AccessEngineering
AccessEngineering provides access to thousands of pages of trusted content from such renowned resources as Perry's Handbook for Chemical Engineers and Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers
ASM Handbooks Online
Full text access to the complete 22 volumes handbook collection.
CHEMnetBASE: Chemical Databases Online
Includes several chemical dictionaries, and the CRC Handbook of Chemistry & Physics.
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Coverage includes physical constants of organic compounds, properties of the elements and inorganic compounds, thermochemistry, electrochemistry and kinetics, fluid properties, biochemistry, analytical chemistry, molecular structure and spectroscopy, atomic, molecular and optical physics, nuclear and particle physics, properties of solids, polymer properties, geophysics, astronomy, and acoustics, practical laboratory data, health and safety information. Searchable by text, and by substance/property.
Kirk Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Comprehensive reference work on applied chemical science. Articles in this encyclopedia cover methods and materials, as well as the latest scientific advances in a wide range of chemical subject areas.
Knovel
Full text access to reference materials in the fields of engineering and applied sciences. Subject areas covered include: chemistry and chemical engineering, plastics and rubbers, advanced materials, and safety, health and hygiene. See also AccessEngineering.
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry, Seventeenth Edition
The iconic chemistry handbook-extensively updated and thoroughly up to date.
Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, 12th edition
Coverage of the topics most critical to today's mechanical engineer. Featuring contributions from more than 160 global experts, Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Twelfth Edition, offers instant access to a wealth of practical information on every essential aspect of mechanical engineering. It provides clear, concise answers to thousands of mechanical engineering questions.
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition
Comprehensive details about chemical processes, reactor modeling, biological processes, biochemical and membrane separation, and process and chemical plant safety.
Safari Books Online
Handbooks on desktop and web applications, digital media, engineering, information technology, software development and more.
SpringerMaterials
Online version of the Landolt-Börnstein handbook of numerical data and functional relationships in science and technology.
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
Provides the most current and trustworthy knowledge in everything that relates to the chemical industry, including processes, chemicals, products, analytical chemistry, pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and much more.
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
A collection of physical, thermodynamic, and transport property correlations for 5000 organic chemical compounds covering C1 to C70 organics.
@YALELIBRARY
© 2022 Yale University Library • All Rights Reserved
