Databases
Caribbean Literature is a searchable collection of poetry and fiction produced in the region during the 19th and 20th centuries. Among the titles selected are numerous rare and hard-to-find works written in English, French, Spanish, Dutch, and various Creole languages.Caribbean Literature is a constantly growing collection that will bring together 100,000 pages of poetry and fiction by hundreds of authors. The published volumes, manuscripts, and archival materials targeted for inclusion in this collection will be presented in their original languages
Latin American Women Writers (LAWW) will contain approximately 100,000 pages of prose, poetry and drama by women writers from Mexico, Central, and South America when complete. In this prototype version there are about 4200 pages of prose and poetry. Drama will be added in the next release.
Latino Literature is the most comprehensive collection yet created for students and scholars working in this field. We have now completed part of the project with 105,598 pages of fiction and poetry representing Chicano culture and the various ethnicities of Latin American writers working in the United States. Currently comprising 380 plays, the drama section will include over 450 plays when complete.
The MLA Bibliography indexes materials on literature, languages, linguistics, and folklore, excluding book reviews. Access to citations from journals and series published worldwide, as well as books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies are included.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait