BibliographiesBiographiesDatabasesDictionariesEncyclopediasGuidesHistoriesIndexes
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Latin American Literature 

Last update: Sep 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/latamlit  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Indexes             Print Page
  
 
 

Indexes

Hoffman's Index to Poetry: European and Latin American poetry in Anthologies

Indexes poems from these areas found in almost 100 anthologies. There are indexes both by title and first line.

 

Index to anthologies of Latin American literature in English translation


Index to Latin American Periodical Literature, 1929-1960

This is a hardcover publication that Indexes articles from more than 3,000 periodicals, most of which are published in Latin America (1,600 titles listed, although more are indexed). Two supplements cover 1961-1970. Invaluable source for locating articles published on a subject between 1929-1970.

 

Index to translated short fiction by Latin American women in English language anthologies


Indices analíticos : Biblioteca boliviana, Biblioteca peruana


West Indian Literature: an index to criticism: 1930-1975

This work has a general introduction followed by an index to over 2,000 reviews of novels, poetry, and short story collections.

 

Year's Work in Modern Language Studies

Especially valuable for its indexing of over 1,200 serials. American Spanish is covered in the section devoted to the Spanish languages. Also available electronically.

 

 
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait