BibliographiesDictionaries
1) Books2) Articles3) Italian Language Newspapers4) Literary Periodicals5) Electronic Texts
AssociationsLibraries& Book TradeListservs/Newsgroups
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Italian Language and Literature 

Selected Internet Resources for Italian Studies
Last update: Mar 12th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/italian  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Libraries& Book Trade             Print Page
  
 

Libraries & Book Trade

What's Here

 

This page includes a collection of various library catalogs and book vendors for Italian language books.

 



Libraries

 

AIB-WEB: Il Web dell'Associazione italiana biblioteche

Italian Library Association

MAI - MetaOPAC Azalai Italiano (Cumulative query in Italian Internet library catalogues)

Cumulative catalog for Italian libraries

Internet Culturale: Bibliographical Search

Italian serials lists: Italian Internet serials alphabetic lists directory (AIB)

Directory of alphabetical lists available on the Internet of serials owned by Italian libraries

Italian OPACs: Italian Internet library catalogues (OPACs) directory (AIB)

Links to catalogues of Italian libraries available on the Internet

Italian Scholarly Organizations and Professional Information (NYU)

Guide to Italian Language and Literature from NYU

National Library Service

L'OPAC SBN (dove OPAC sta per "on line public access catalogue") consente all'utenza di accedere con modalità di ricerca amichevoli al catalogo collettivo delle biblioteche che partecipano al Servizio Bibliotecario Nazionale.

Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico OPAC dell'Indice SBN

Catalog for SBN

Books Catalogue

Catalogo del Polo Bolognese del Servizio Bibliotecario Nazionale

Italian Periodicals Catalogue (ACNP)

Italian Union Catalogue of Serials (ACNP)


Book Trade

 

Associazione Italiana Editori

Casalini Libri (access restricted to Yale community [Central Campus only])

Case editrici italiane (Virgilio)

Editori e librerie

FNAC Italia

Internet Bookshop Italia

Italia Pianeta Libro: Servizio Promozione del Libro e della Lettura

Libreria Universitaria

Libri Alice.it

Mare Magnum Librorum - antique, old, and out of print books

SlowBook

Unilibro: Libreria Universitaria On-Line

WUZ: Cultura & spettacolo (see "Libri sul Web" in lefthand navigational column)

 

 

Subject Specialist

Profile ImageJeffry Larson
Contact Info:
Office
Research Services and Collections
226 SML
130 Wall Street (side entrance)
120 High Street (front entrance)
Sterling Memorial Library, Yale University,
P.O. Box 208240, New Haven, CT 06520-8240
Send Email

Subjects:
Romance Languages and Literatures, Linguistics, Classics

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait