Graphic
Search
Selected Library of Congress Subject Headings
Selected Yale Resources
- 19th Century Index
- American Poetry Database
- Black Drama
- Book Review Digest
- Early English books, 1475-1640. (Ann Arbor, MI: University Microfilms International,
1938- . 1988 reels)
Film S618
Early English Books, 1641-1700. (Ann Arbor, MI: University Microfilms International, 1961- .)
Film S2663 - Early English Books Online (EEBO)
- English Poetry Database
- English
Poetry, Second Edition
- English Prose Drama: The Full-Text Database. (Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey, 1996-)
- English Short Title Catalog
- English Verse Drama: The Full-Text Database. (Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey, 1995-)
- Gale Literary Databases
- Great Literature (Parsippany, NJ: Bureau Development, 1992)
- Humanities Abstracts Full Text
- IBZ Online
- Library of the Future (Garden Grove, CA: World Library, Inc., 1993)
- Lit Finder
- Literature
Online with MLA
- Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue Project
- Orlando: Women's Writing in the British Isles from the Beginnings to the Present
- Past Masters (Clayton, GA: InteLex Corp., 1992)
- Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature Index
- Short Story Index
Journals and Periodicals
- Literary Magazines: Poetry (from Yahoo)
- Agnieska's Dowry (AgD)
- Arthuriana (Tables of Contents)
- The Atlantic Monthly's Poetry Pages
- Australian Humanities Review
- Callaloo (African-American Arts and Literature)
- Configurations (Literature and Science)
- CWRL (Computers, Writing, Rhetoric and Literature)
- Critical Inquiry (Tables of Contents, Excerpts)
- Diacritics
- Early Modern Literary Studies
- ELH (English Literary History)
- Electronic Poetry Review
- E-Zines
- Internet Library of Early Journals
- The Iowa review Web
- JSTOR Journal Storage Project
- Kairos: A Journal for Teachers of Writing in Webbed Environments
- Literature and Medicine
- Modern Fiction Studies (Tables of Contents)
- Modernism/Modernity
- Mudlark: An Electronic Journal of Poetry and Poetics
- New Literary History
- NMEDIAC: The Journal of New Media and Culture
- Philosophy and Literature
- Poems that Go
- Project Muse
- Sewanee Review (Tables of Contents)
- Theatre Journal
- Theatre Topics
- Times Literary Supplement (TLS) Centenary Archive Online
- Yale Journal of Criticism
- The Yearbook of English Studies (Tables of Contents)
Selected Internet Resources
- The Academy of American Poets
- AllLearn (Alliance for Lifelong Learning)
- American Studies Web
- Anglistik Guide (scholarly relevant Internet resources on Anglo-American language and literature)
- The Cambridge History of English and American Literature
- COG (a user-interactive experiment in the visual possibilities of a poem)
- English Server (University of Washington)
- Favorite Poem Project (Boston University)
- Guide to Poetry & Literature Streaming Video
- Humbul Humanities Hub
- LiteraryHistory.com
- Literary Traveler
- LitLine "A not-for-profit web site for the independent literary community."
- OldPoetry.com--explore old poets
- Online Literary Criticism Collection (Internet Public Library)
- The Orlando Project: An Integrated History of Women's Writing in the British Isles
- Poetry 180: a poem a day for american high schools
- San Jose State University's Department of English Home Page
- Schoenberg Center for Electronic Text and Image
- UbuWeb: Visual Concrete Sound (a website of poetry and poetry theory)
- University of Virginia Library's Scholarly English Resources
- The University of Toronto English Library
- Victorian Women Writers Project (Indiana University)
- Victoria Women Writers Project Database (Chicago University)
- Vincent Voice Library (Michigan State University)
- Virtual Seminars for Teaching Literature (Paul Groves, Oxford University)
- VISPO LANGU(IM)AGE
- Voice of the Shuttle: English Literature
- Voice of the Shuttle: English and Comparative Literature Departments
Text Archives
- Arras: New Media Poetry and Poetics
- Alex: A Catalogue of Electronic Texts on the Internet (North Carolina State University)
- Bartleby Library
- Bibliomania: The Network Library
- British National Corpus
- Brown University Women Writers Project
- A Celebration of Women Writers
- Center for Electronic Texts in the Humanities
- Electronic Poetry Center (SUNY Buffalo)
- Electronic Text Center (University of Virginia)
- Frame Work (A Hypertext poem)
- The Internet Public Library
- The Online Books Page (University of Pennsylvania)
- Representative Poetry Collection (University of Toronto)
- Sonnet Central
- University of Toronto English Library
- Women's Studies Reading Room (U. of Maryland)
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait