Archival and Manuscript MaterialsBibliographiesGeneral ReferenceGeneral ResourcesIndexes and AbstractsJournalsLocate Materials at YaleOnline Books
Middle EnglishOld EnglishRenaissance EnglishRestoration / 18th Century EnglishThe Bible as Literature
19th Century American Literature19th Century English20th Century EnglishAmerican LiteratureContemporary Irish LiteratureLiterary Theory
AfricanAustralian / New ZealanderCanadianCaribbeanSouth Asian - IndianSouth Asian - Pakistani
Children's LiteratureGenre Fiction
AssociationsDiscussion Lists
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

English Language and Literature Research Guide 

A research guide for English.
Last update: Nov 04th, 2008 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/english  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Archival and Manuscript Materials             Print Page
  
 

Graphic

 

Search

Search Online Journals and Databases


Title Keyword
Title
Keyword anywhere

 
 

Selected Library of Congress Subject Headings

 

Selected Yale Resources

Finding aids and indexes to collections of manuscript and archival material at Yale and around the world.

 

Selected Internet Resources

Bodleian Library: Visual resources

Digital facsimiles of complete manuscripts, scanned directly from the originals. Of especial interest to us are the sections on Celtic manuscripts, which includes precious items from Bodleian Library, Corpus Christi College and Jesus College, and Other medieval manuscripts with images of manuscripts from six libraries within the University of Oxford.

Digital Scriptorium

   Searchable database of manuscript images (U. of California, Berkeley and Columbia U.)

Royal Commission on Historical Manuscripts

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageTodd Gilman
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait