Graphic
Selected Library of Congress Subject Headings
Selected Yale Resources
- Major Authors: Johnson and Boswell (Woodbridge, CT: Primary Source Media, 1997).
- Early English Books, 1641-1700. (Ann Arbor, MI: University Microfilms International, 1961- .) SML, Microtext Reading Room Film S2663
- Early English Books Online (EEBO)
- Eighteenth Century Fiction
- English Prose Drama: Full-Text Database. (Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey, 1996-)
- ESTC
(English Short Title Catalogue)
- Records for works printed in any language in England or its dependencies from 1473 through 1800, as well as works printed in English anywhere else in the world during that period. Subject headings appear in records for items published in 1700 or earlier.
- English Verse Drama: Full-Text Database. (Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey, 1995-)
- Individual Literature Collections (LION)
Restoration and Eighteenth Century Journals
- Eighteenth Century Studies
- The Shandean(tables of contents)
- The Tatler (1709-1711)
- The Spectator (1711-14)
- The Female Spectator
- Johnson's Rambler
Selected Online Books
Selected Internet Resources
- Blake Multimedia Project (Cal Poly)
- British Poetry 1780-1910 (University of Virginia)
- Eighteenth Century Studies (Carnegie Mellon University)
- 18th-Century Resources (Jack Lynch, University of Pennsylvania)
- Eighteenth-Century English Novel Research Guide
- Internet Library of Early Journals
- Leeds Database of Manuscript English Verse (BCMSV)
- Online
Concordance to eE:
- The Electronic Edition of The Complete Poetry and Prose of William Blake, Newly Revised Edition, ed. David V. Erdman (Doubleday, 1988)
- The Rape of the Lock home page (University of Massachusetts)
- Restoration and Eighteenth Century English Literature Index
- Samuel Johnson (Jack Lynch, University of Pennsylvania) (includes texts and links)
- Samuel Pepys's Diaries
- William Blake Archive (University of Virginia)
- Yale Editions of the Private Papers of James Boswell
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait