Graphic
Selected Library of Congress Subject Headings
Selected Yale Resources
- 20th-Century Drama
- 20th Century English Poetry
- English Poetry, Second Edition
- Chadwyck-Healey's Individual Literature Collection
- English Poetry Database
- The Faber Poetry Library (Cambridge, UK; Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey, 1999).
- Chadwyck-Healey's Individual Literature Collection
- The Virginia Woolf Manuscripts from the Henry W. And Albert A. Berg Collection (Woodbridge, CT: Primary Source Media, 1997).
- SML, Microtext Reading Room Film B14763
- Major Authors on CD-ROM: Virginia Woolf (Woodbridge, CT: Primary Source Media, 1997)
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Past Masters
- Twentieth Century English Poetry
- Chadwyck-Healey's Individual Literature Collection
- W. B. Yeats Collection (1885-1995)
Selected Online Books
Selected Internet Resources
- PoetrySky
- poetrymagazines.org.uk
- The Owen Barfield Web Site (David Lavery, Middle Tennessee State Univ.)
- Julian Barnes Page (Ryan Roberts)
- Samuel Beckett Endpage
- The Ivy Compton-Burnett Home Page
- Joseph Conrad and Ford Madox Ford
- T.S. Eliot (Eiichi Hishikawa, Kobe University)
- First World War and Poetry Links (Paul Groves)
- The Robert Graves Society Information Centre (Ian Firla, Oxford)
- Robert Graves Electronic Archives (Philip Hunter)
- Graham Greene Page (Santhosh D'Souza, Geocities)
- Seamus Heaney
- Ted Hughes Page (Claas Kazzer, Leipzig)
- Internet Poetry Archive (University of North Carolina Press)
- International James Joyce Foundation
- B. S. Johnson, 1933-1973 (An extensive site on the post-War novelist)
- James Joyce Resources
- James Joyce Center
- D. H. Lawrence Page (Helen Crom)
- C.S. Lewis: Into the Wardrobe (John Visser)
- C.S. Lewis and The Inklings (Bruce L. Edwards, Bowling Green State University)
- Literary Women of the Left Bank (Paula DiTallo)
- Thomas MacGreevy Archive (UCD)
- Modernism Timeline, 1890-1940 (John Mark Eckman)
- George Orwell links
- George Orwell Resources
- Recursive
Angel (cutting edge poetry, fiction and art)[dead link]
- Isaac Rosenberg (PoemHunter.com)
- The Space Between (society for the study of literature and culture between the wars)
- Ulysses for Dummies [dead link]
- What the Thunder Said (devoted to the works and life of T .S. Eliot) (Raymond Camden)
- Jeanette Winterson (The official authorized site on Winterson)
- Yeats Page (Martin Hardcastle)
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait