Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Yale University Library Subject Guides - Molly Dotson

Special Collections Librarian

Profile Image
Molly Dotson
Contact Info:
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
180 York Street | P.O. Box 208318
New Haven, CT 06520-8318
203-432-7074

Guides

Arts Library Special Collections
by Molly Dotson, Jae Rossman - Last Updated May 29, 2015
Resources available in the Special Collections of the Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library.
Tags: architecture, art, art_history, arts, book history, bookplates, special collections
Bibliographical Press
by Molly Dotson, Jae Rossman - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
The Bibliographical Press at the Yale University Library aims to educate the Yale and wider communities on the history, practice, and significance of printing and the book arts.
Tags: 18th century, american history, art, art_history, artists materials, arts, book history, library
Book Arts
by Molly Dotson, Jae Rossman - Last Updated May 29, 2015
Subject-specific lists of book arts materials available in Special Collections at the Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Tags: arts, book history, special collections, visual arts
Bookplates at Yale
by Molly Dotson - Last Updated May 29, 2015
This guide presents an overview of bookplates and the Yale Bookplate Collection.
Tags: art, art_history, arts, book history, bookplates, graphic design, history, history of art, images, primary sources, special collections, yale
Faber Birren Collection of Books on Color
by Molly Dotson, Jae Rossman - Last Updated May 29, 2015
Information about the Faber Birren Collection of Books on Color, part of Arts Library Special Collections at the Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library.
Tags: art, artists materials, arts
 
 
Description

  Loading...