1. Religion and the Visual Arts2. Religion and Literature3. Religion and Music
1. Searching by Subject and by Keyword2. Religion and the Arts Subject Headings
1. Using Databases to Find Articles2. Article Databases for Religion3. Interdisciplinary Article Databases4. Article Databases for the Visual Arts5. Article Databases for Literature6. Article Databases for Music7. Electronic Journals8. Print Journals
1. Introduction: What is a Database?2. Article Databases3. Databases for the Visual Arts4. Databases for Literature5. Databases for Music
1. Searching on the Internet2. Guides to Resources on the Web3. Web Sites for Religion and the Arts4. Submit a Web Site5. Tutorials
1. Print Indexes and Abstracts: Literature and Religion2. Print Indexes and Abstracts: Music
ISM Events
 
ISM Publications
This is the "Home
 " page of the "Religion and the Arts" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Guides Home

Last Updated: Aug 26, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/religionandarts Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home   Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Books on Art and Religion

Cover Art
Visual Faith - William A. Dyrness
Call Number: Div Lib BR115.A8 D97X 2001

Cover Art
God's Grandeur - David C. Robinson (Editor)
Call Number: Div Lib BR115.A8 G65X 2007



Cover Art
Reluctant Partners - Ena Giurescu Heller
Call Number: Div Lib N72.R4 R44 2004

 

Welcome!

Welcome to the research guide for the Religion and the Arts

The goal of this guide is to direct you to resources on religion and the arts, including the best databases, reference tools, and online resources. The guide will be updated periodically, so keep an eye out for new resources. Also, please don't hesitate to send a message if there is something we haven't covered here that you think should be added.  Let us know what you think!

 

 

 

 

 

ISM Events

    Yale Divinity Library

    Profile Image
    Suzanne Estelle-Holmer, Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
    Contact Info
    Yale Divinity Library
    409 Prospect Street
    New Haven, CT 06511
    L-203
    432-6374
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip