It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use the Non-governmental Organization Search Engine to search across NGO websites. Sites were chosen based on their consultative status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) and also collated from University of Minnesota Human Rights Library, Duke University Libraries' NGO Research Guide, and the World Association of Non-Governmental Organizations (WANGO).
Librarian for Political Science. Global Affairs, and Government Information
FAOLEX contains treaties, laws and regulations on food, agriculture, and renewable natural resources from all over the world. This legislation was previously collected and disseminated through the publication Food and Agricultural Legislation, which Yale also has in print.
PolicyArchive is a digital archive of public policy research that includes summaries and full texts, videos, reports, briefs, and multimedia material from think tank, university, government, and foundation-funded policy research. Search by topic, author, funding agency, and more.
NexisUni includes a mix of sources: newspapers, magazines, TV and radio transcripts, company and industry information, and legal information. From the main NexisUni interface, you can either enter a legal citation or topic to search (in any of the boxes on the first page)
Contains fully-translated English-language versions of all the world's constitutions (both national and sub-national), accompanied by individual commentaries, supplementary materials, including foundation documents, historical constitutions, and amendment Acts/laws.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (WPSA) provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. Approximately 2,500 titles are covered within this database, and of these, around 60% are published outside the United States.