Samuel H. Kress Foundation Fellowship in Art Librarianship, Yale University (1997-2021)

1. Lynn Underwood (1997)
   Fellowship Project: Website of art resources
   Post-Fellowship Employment: Director of Integrated Information & Management, Guggenheim Museum

Current Employment: Enterprise System Renewal-Strategic Organizational Change Management, UC San Diego

2. Barbara Rockenbach (1998)
   Fellowship Project: Image Ethics white paper
   Post-Fellowship Employment: Instructional Services Librarian, Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library, Yale University

Current Employment: Stephen F. Gates '68 University Librarian, Yale University

3. Lena Zentall (1999)
   Fellowship Project: Project in Visual Resources Collection
   Post-Fellowship/Current Employment:  Project Manager and Integrated Marketing Strategist, California Digital Library, University of California

4. Linda D. Heslin (2000)
   Fellowship Project: Project involving Imaging America initiative
   Current Employment: Director, Art and Architecture Library, New York Institute of Technology

5. Vanessa Kam (2000/2001)

Fellowship Project: Published academic article and curated exhibition for Arts of the Book Collection

Post-Fellowship Employment: Associate Art Librarian and Exhibits and Publications Manager at the Stanford University Libraries
Current Employment:  Electronic Resources Librarian, Emily Carr University of Art and Design (ECUAD) 

6. Laura Tatum (2002/2003) (deceased)
   Fellowship Project: Project in Manuscripts & Archives, Sterling Memorial Library
   Employment: Former Associate Director for Collections, Canadian Centre for Architecture, Montreal
   

7. Jennifer Brannock (2003/2004)
   Fellowship Project: “Digital Library” project: online database of bookplates by Thomas Bewick
   Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Curator of Rare Books and Mississippiana, University of Southern Mississippi

8. Jonathan Lill (2004/2005)
   Fellowship Project: Created an index to artists’ books for the Arts Library Special Collections
   Post-Fellowship Employment:  Project Archivist, NYU

Current Employment: Project Archivist, Museum of Modern Art, New York

9. Meghan Musoloff (2005/2006)
   Fellowship Project: Finding aids for architectural photographs
   Post-Fellowship Employment: Assistant Coordinator of the Visual Resource Collection in the History of Art Department at University of Michigan

Current Employment: Program Manager for Library IT Services, Training, and Assessment, University of Michigan Library

10. Ian McDermott (2007/2008)
    Fellowship Project: Visual Literacy Exercise for Undergraduate Students
    Post-Fellowship Employment: Assistant Librarian, Yale Center for British Art Research Library

Current Employment: Instruction Librarian, LaGuardia Community College Library

11. Jesse Vestermark (2008/2009)
    Fellowship Project: Online guide for Skowhegan lecture series housed in Arts Library Special Collections
    Post-Fellowship Employment: Librarian, Arts, Architecture, and Landscape Architecture Library at the University of Minnesota

Current Employment: Architecture and Environmental Design Librarian, California Polytechnic State University

12. Mia D’Avanza (2009/2010)
    Fellowship Project: Processed the Richard Minsky Archive for Arts Library Special Collections
    Post-Fellowship Employment: Program Assistant, University of South Florida Contemporary Art Museum

Current Employment: Assistant Director, Fisher Fine Arts Library, University of Pennsylvania

13. Molly Dotson (2010/2011)
    Fellowship Project: Conversion of all paper finding aids to EAD in Arts Special Collections.
    Post-Fellowship Employment: Bookplate Project Archivist, Arts Library Special Collections, Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library, Yale University

Current Employment: Graphic Arts Librarian, Princeton University

14. Margaret Smithglass (2011/2012)
    Fellowship Project: Online research guide for all undergraduate & graduate architecture programs
    Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Built Works Registry Librarian

Current Employment: Head, Exhibitions & Digital Asset Management, Avery Architectural & Fine Arts Library

15. Adam N. Hess (2012/2013)
    Fellowship Project: Online guide for E-Books in the Visual Arts
    Post-Fellowship Employment: Digital Asset Manager, Guggenheim Museum

Current Employment: Director, Landman Library, Arcadia University

16. Lyndsay Bratton (2013/2014)
    Fellowship Project: Processing and cataloging of the Winterhouse Design Collection gift books
    Post-Fellowship Employment:  Digital Scholarship and Visual Resources Librarian, Connecticut College

Current Employment: Assistant Director for Digital Scholarship, Connecticut College

17. Patricia Guardiola (2014/2015)
    Fellowship Project:  Online research guide for arts research in Yale’s international collections
    Post-Fellowship Employment: Reference & Instruction Librarian, Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library, Yale University
    Current Employment: Associate Librarian and Coordinator of Instruction, Research, and Digital Scholarship Services, Haverford College

18. Alexandra Provo (2015/2016) 
    Fellowship Project: Book Arts Ephemera Collection User Research and Processing; British Artists’ Books Collection Development
    Post-Fellowship Employment:  Project Manager, Drawings of the Florentine Painters, Harvard University
    Current Employment: Research Curation Librarian, NYU Libraries

19. Meredith Hale (2016/17)
    Fellowship Project: Collection Assessment Visualization; Photo Archive: User Expectations & Data Preparation; Emma Joy Dana Collection of Artuš Scheiner
    Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Metadata Librarian, University of Tennessee Libraries

20. Andrew Wang (2017/18)
    Fellowship Project: Visual Resources User Study, Visual Indexes, and Omeka online exhibit
    Post-Fellowship: Instructional Design Librarian, Ringling College of Art and Design
    Current Employment: Head Librarian, North Carolina Museum of Art

21. Alexandra O’Keefe (2018/19)

Fellowship Project: Ensemble@Yale: Outreach, Programming, and Data
Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Research and Instruction Librarian, School of the Art Institute of Chicago, John M. Flaxman Library

22. Allison Comrie (2019/20)

Fellowship Project: Yale School of Art Studio Consultation Program
Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Librarian, Alberta University of the Arts

Current position: Librarian, Calgary Public Library

23. K. Sarah Ostrach (2020/21)

Fellowship Project: Type Specimens Collection Assessment and Access Recommendations
Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Digital Asset Librarian, Hoover Institution Library & Archives, Stanford University

Current position: Art & Architecture Librarian, Rice University

24. Hilary Wang (2021/22)

Fellowship Project: Kenneth Love Papers (archival processing), Type Specimens Collection (improve accessibility)
Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Digital Archivist, Brown University

24. Dani Brogdon (2022/23)

Fellowship Project: Birren Collection on Color (cataloging and outreach)
Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: Reference and Technical Services Librarian, National Museum of Women in the Arts 

24. Emma Metcalfe Hurst (2023/24)

Fellowship Project: 
Post-Fellowship/Current Employment: