Contains many "libraries" of legal materials, including law journals, treaties, U.S. government information, and more. History behind laws and acts.

One of the best sources for U.S. government documents. Contains the Congressional Record and numerous hearings, reports and other documents from the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives.

The CGP is a finding tool for electronic and print publications from all branches of the federal government. It's a good way to find citations to documents that aren't in Yale's government documents collection, but could be requested through interlibrary loan.

The Monthly Catalog is the predecessor of the CGP. This database acts as an index to historical government documents; while it doesn't include full text, it can help you find citations to documents that you can then search for in Orbis or other library catalogs.

FDsys from the Government Printing Office contains the full text of key regulatory documents: the Federal Register, the Code of Federal Regulations, the List of CFR Sections Affected, and the Unified Agenda. Use the "Featured Collections" sidebar to navigate to these publications, or perform a quick search to pull these sources (with the exception of the List of CFR Sections Affected) together. In the search box, include your keywords and category:"regulatory information" .

Provides access to scholarly research in international affairs published from 1991 to present. Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, journal articles, book chapters, case studies, and policy briefs. Each section of CIAO is updated with new material on a regular schedule and a list of sources for each type of material is provided.