Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

COVID-19 UPDATE

Yale libraries will be closed Nov. 25 – Jan. 5. Online services and access to library materials will continue. See COVID-19 library updates.

Princeton University Latin American Microfilm Collection: Home

This guide lists by country and subject area all of the thematic sub-collections of the Princeton Latin American Microfilm Collection owned by Yale University.

More Ephemera

Current ephemeral materials can be found at Princeton University's digital site and are searchable.

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection

The Princeton Latin American Microfilm Collection consists of pamphlets, serials, broadsides, posters, fliers, and other publications dealing with Latin American grass-roots movements, civil rights organizations, political parties and citizen associations that help to deepen our understanding of Latin American politics, society, religion and economics.

This guide lists by country and subject area all of the thematic sub-collections of the Princeton Latin American Microfilm Collection owned by Yale University.  

Complimentary to this microfilm collection, Princeton University recently digitized part of their ephemera collection and made it free accessible at the Digital Archives of Latin American and Caribbean Ephemera.

Reels not owned by Yale Library can be ordered through InterLibrary Loan.

Guides to the Princeton University Library Latin American Microfilm Collection can be found at:

Subject Guide

Jana Krentz's picture
Jana Krentz
Contact:
313 Sterling Memorial Library
PH: 203-424-1845