Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Yale Library COVID-19 updates.

Yale Library Emulation Viewer: Available CD-ROMs

A guide to accessing emulated materials in the General Collections
Title
Emulation Viewer
"Auschwitz Und damit hat sich's ; Verwirkt" : Martin Walser und die Reaktionen auf seine Friedenspreisrede / View Here
150 aniversario de la instalación de la Universidad de la República / View Here
1990 census of population and housing. View Here
24 hours in cyberspace : photographed on one day by 150 of the world's leading photojournalists / View Here
3er. informe de gobierno View Here
A casa propria : le condizioni abitative degli anziani nel centro storico genovese / View Here
Accounting irregularities and financial fraud : a corporate governance guide View Here
ADA technical assistance CD-ROM. View Here
Adolph Zeising, 1810-1876 : the life and work of a German intellectual / View Here
African-American newspapers the 19th century / View Here
Albert Einstein Century International Conference : Paris (France), 18-22 July 2005 / View Here
Alcabalas y la hacienda real en Castilla, siglo XVI View Here
Algorithmic beauty of sea shells / View Here
Almanak anggota parlemen RI, 2004-2009. View Here
American drama View Here
Analysis and planning for integrated coastal management View Here
Anatomy & physiology for speech, language, and hearing / View Here
Anthropos index 1906-2005 View Here
Antonio Bermudez Canete : periodista, economista y politico / View Here
Applied partial differential equations: a visual approach / View Here
Apu de las nieves : Qoyllur Rit'i y Corpus Christi = The Snowy apu : Qoyllur Rit'i and Corpus Christi / View Here
Armut und Armutsbekampfung : schriftliche und bildliche Quellen bis um 1800 aus Chemnitz, Dresden, Freiberg, Leipzig und Zwickau ; ein sachthematisc View Here
Arrieta berbarik berba / View Here
Art law handbook View Here
Arte del romance castellano : Benito de San Pedro : estudio, notas y edicion facsimilar View Here
Atlas cartografico digital del reino de Chile siglos XVII-XIX : del Instituto Geografico Militar de Chile. View Here
Atlas of PET/CT imaging in oncology / View Here
Atlas of surface microscopy of pigmented skin lesions : dermoscopy View Here
Atomic, molecular, and optical physics handbook / View Here
Attori di carta : motivi iconografici dall'antichita all'Ottocento View Here
Auto/Biografie und Frauenfrage : Tagebucher, Briefwechsel, Politische Schriften von Mathilde Hanzel-Hubner (1884-1970) View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Cancer, principles & practice of oncology / View Here
Caravaggio View Here
Casa Batllo, Barcelona : Gaudi View Here
Catalogos fondos antiguos de las bibliotecas La Recoleta, Seminario de San Jeronimo, Convento de la Merced, Convento de Santo Domingo. View Here
Cattedra di Pietro : duemila anni di storia dei papi View Here
Cavallino : pietre, case e citta della Messapia arcaia / View Here
CCSDS recommendations and reports View Here
Cell biology and histology View Here
Census 2000 island areas summary file View Here
Census 2000. census of population and housing : national file. View Here
Census transportation planning package urban element / View Here
Chalcolithic anthropomorphic figurines from Ilgynly-depe, southern Turkmenistan : classification, analysis and catalogue / View Here
Characterization and metrology for ULSI technology : 1998 international conference, Gaithersburg, Maryland, March 1998 / View Here
Characterization and metrology for ULSI technology : 2003 International Conference on Characterization and Metrology for ULSI Technology, Austin, Texa View Here
CITC [proceedings] View Here
CLU post dramatic stress disorder : taking care of number one View Here
Common and scientific names of fishes from the United States, Canada, and Mexico / View Here
Complete wireless design View Here
Comprehensive asymmetric catalysis View Here
Computational analysis of biochemical systems : a practical guide for biochemists and molecular biologists / View Here
Computer assisted neurosurgery View Here
Computer-aided structure elucidation : spectra interpretation and structure generation / View Here
Conservation biology with RAMAS Ecolab / View Here
Conservazione e trattamento dei materiali costituenti i beni culturali View Here
Continuing story of Irish television drama : tracking the tiger / View Here
Control system design View Here
Cornea atlas - Environment View Here
Corneal transplantation : an immunological guide to the clinical problem / View Here
Cranial nerves in health and disease. View Here
Craniofacial development / View Here
Cuentos para morder la razón / View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Danish exporters View Here
Demystifying chipmaking / View Here
Des de la frontera : castells medievals de la Marca View Here
Desktop guide to complementary and alternative medicine : an evidence-based approach / View Here
Development, trade, and the WTO : a handbook / View Here
Developmental biology / View Here
Developments in theoretical geomechanics : proceedings of the Booker Memorial Symposium, Sydney, N.S.W., Australia, 16-17 November 2000 / View Here
Di Fiore's atlas of histology with functional correlations. View Here
Diario de sesiones del Congreso de los Diputados legislatura de 1834-1835, 20 de julio de 1834 a 29 de mayo de 1835. View Here
Diario de sesiones del Congreso de los Diputados legislatura de 1835-1836. View Here
Dictionary of carbohydrates with CD-ROM / View Here
Digital design and computer organization View Here
Digital image processing : a practical introduction using Java View Here
Digital portfolio : 26 design portfolios unzipped / View Here
Dionysios Solōmos, 1798-1857 : ho vios, to ergo, hē poiētikē tou / View Here
Directiva marco del agua : realidades y futuros View Here
Discorsi parlamentari View Here
Diseases of trees and shrubs / View Here
Disks and outflows around young stars : proceedings of a conference honouring Hans Elsässer held at Heidelberg, Germany, 6-9 September 1994 / View Here
Disorders of development and learning View Here
Dossier estadistico, 2000-2004. View Here
Drzavna tajna / View Here
Dynamic modeling View Here
Early American fiction on CD-ROM View Here
Earth and its peoples : a global history View Here
ECLS-K fifth grade public-use data files and electronic codebook. View Here
ECON02Z report series 2002 : economic census. View Here
Economic analysis tools for the minerals industry View Here
ECOOP 2000--object-oriented programming : 14th European Conference, Sophia Antipolis and Cannes, France, June 12-16, 2000 : proceedings / View Here
Egypt in India : Egyptian antiquities in Indian museums View Here
Einfuhrung in Archaologische Informationssysteme (AIS) : ein Methodenspektrum fur Schule, Studium und Beruf ; mit Beispielen auf CD / View Here
El Madrid de Velázquez y Calderón : villa y corte en el siglo XVII. View Here
Engineering mathematics View Here
Engineering mechanics : dynamics View Here
Erste Weltkrieg in deutschen Bildpostkarten View Here
Essentials of perioperative nursing / View Here
Estatisticas eleitorais do Rio Grande da America do Sul, 1823/2002 / View Here
Ethnike Trapeza tes Hellados 1940-2000 /? View Here
Ethnologie lesen : ein Führer durch den Bücher-Dschungel / View Here
Euro papers View Here
Euro student : social and economic conditions of student life in Europe 2000 ; synopsis of indicators and national profiles for Austria, Belgium (Flem View Here
European furniture in the Metropolitan Museum of Art : highlights of the collection - Environment View Here
Evaluation of the sexually abused child : a medical textbook and photographic atlas View Here
Evidence-based asthma management / View Here
Evoluzione delle tecniche edilizie per la salvaguardia del patrimonio insediativo minore storicamente consolidato / View Here
Excel for engineers and scientists View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Fachworterbuch elektronische Medien und Dienste = Dictionary of electronic media and services / View Here
Ferri's clinical advisor : instant diagnosis and treatment. View Here
Fibreoptic intubation View Here
Film director prepares : a practical guide to directing for film & TV / View Here
Film und Propaganda im Ersten Weltkrieg : Propaganda als Medienrealitat im Aktualitaten- und Dokumentarfilm / View Here
Floodplain modeling using HEC-RAS View Here
Forests and society : the role of research. View Here
Freshwater algal flora of the British Isles :b an identification guide to freshwater and terrestrial algae / View Here
Fundamentals of anatomy & physiology / View Here
Fundamentals of complementary and alternative medicine / View Here
Fundamentals of corporate finance View Here
Fundamentals of salt water desalination View Here
Fundamentals of thermal-fluid sciences View Here
Game programming gems 5 View Here
Gebrauchsspuren an Artefakten der Hominidenfundstelle Bilzingsleben (Thuringen) View Here
General Land Office Automated Records Project. pre-1908 homestead & cash entry patents. View Here
General Land Office Automated Records Project. pre-1908 homestead & cash entry patents. View Here
General Land Office Automated Records Project. pre-1908 homestead & cash entry patents. View Here
Giovani e nuove droghe : 6 citt a confronto : il Progetto Mosaico come modello di intervento View Here
Greenhouse gas control technologies : proceedings of the 6th International Conference on Greenhouse Gas Control Technologies, 1-4 October 2002, Kyoto, View Here
Groundwater 2000 : proceedings of the International Conference on Groundwater Research, Copenhagen, Denmark, 6-8 June 2000 / View Here
Guida alla produzione tv, video e multimediale in Toscana : aziende, professionisti, emittenti, istituzioni e associazioni, provider Internet = Guide View Here
Gutes Benehmen Anstandsbucher von Knigge bis heute View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Hacer la historia, un desafio / View Here
Halle'sche Heiltum Reliquienkult und Goldschmiedekunst der Fruhrenaissance in Deutschland. View Here
Handbook of complex percutaneous carotid intervention / View Here
Handbook of palladium-catalyzed organic reactions : synthetic aspects and catalytic cycles / View Here
Hans Bender (1907-1991) und das "Institut fur Psychologie und Klinische Psychologie" an der Reichsuniversitat Strassburg 1941-1944 / View Here
Hans Conrad Escher von der Linth, 1767-1823 : die ersten Panoramen der Alpen : Zeichnungen, Ansichten, Panoramen und Karten = the first panoramas of t View Here
Hawara : eine gyptische Siedlung in hellenistischer Zeit / View Here
HeartSounds basic cardiac auscultation / View Here
Herausbildung von Norm und Usus Scribendi im Bereich der Worttrennung am Zeilenende (1500-1800) / View Here
Histology and cell biology / View Here
Historia del Ecuador / View Here
Historische Steinbruche im Wurzburger Stadtgebiet im Wandel der Zeit / View Here
Humic substances and chemical contaminants : proceedings of a workshop and symposium cosponsored by the International Humic Substances Society, Divisions S-2, S-1, S-3, S-4, and S-11 of the Soil Science Society of America, and Division A-5 of the American Society of Agronomy, Anaheim, California, 26-27 October 1997 / View Here
I'll grant you that : a step-by-step guide to finding funds, designing winning projects, and writing powerful grant proposals / View Here
Iconografia pauckense View Here
III Congreso Internacional sobre Musealizacion de Yacimientos Arqueologicos : [ponencias] : de la excavacion al publico : procesos de decisio - Environment View Here
Immunobiology : the immune system in health and disease View Here
Improving corporate boards : the boardroom insider guidebook / View Here
Index Kewensis View Here
International code of signals for visual, sound, and radio communications United States edition. View Here
Introduction to electrical engineering View Here
Introduction to VLSI circuits and systems View Here
Invisible art : the legends of movie matte painting / View Here
IR and Raman spectroscopy : fundamental processing / View Here
Itinerario per la vita cristiana. View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Labirinti del presente : guerra, poverta, rischio, instabilita internazionale / View Here
LabVIEW advanced programming techniques View Here
Langman's medical embryology. View Here
Language development from theory to practice / View Here
Legge e gestione amministrativa : cronaca della fine dell'intervento straordinario nel Mezzogiorno View Here
Liberty and prosperity / View Here
Liedtexte der Dama Sudwestafrika, Namibia / View Here
Manual of Regulations and Procedures for Federal Radio Frequency Management, May 2003 Edition View Here
Manuscript of The Holy Qur'an from 1278 A.H. / View Here
Mapping census 2000 the geography of U.S. diversity. View Here
Marketing to American Latinos : a guide to the in-culture approach View Here
Maternal-child nursing View Here
Maternity, newborn, and women's health nursing : comprehensive care across the lifespan / View Here
Medical management of type 1 diabetes. View Here
Medientransformationsprozesse, gesellschaftlicher Wandel und Demokratisierung in Sudosteuropa : Dokumentation der Jahrestagung des Center for Advanc View Here
Memoria de las elecciones, Asamblea Constituyente y referndum sobre autonomas 2006. View Here
Methane emissions from abandoned coal mines in the United States emissions inventory methodology and 1990-2002 emissions estimates. View Here
Method of response function in ecology View Here
Mexico ante el mundo : tiempo de definiciones / View Here
Microbiology / View Here
Modeling for all scales : an introduction to system simulation / View Here
Modern roses XI : the world encyclopedia of roses : the most comprehensive listing of roses in the world, over 24,000 roses described, includeds a com View Here
Molecular descriptors in QSAR/QSPR / View Here
MOOC (Master of the Orphan Chamber) Cape of Good Hope inventories and auction rolls : documents regarding convicts and exiles. View Here
Munsterberg in Breisach / - Environment View Here
Muse inquiete : sinergie artistiche nel Novecento tedesco : atti del Convegno internazionale, Catania, 4-6 dicembre 2001 ... / View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Pachamama : teacher's guide. View Here
Paesaggio culturale e biodiversita : principi generali, metodi, proposte operative / View Here
Parthenon frieze View Here
Particle physics in the new millennium : proceedings of the 8th Adriatic Meeting View Here
Pediatric nursing : caring for children and their families / View Here
Pheidole in the New World : a dominant, hyperdiverse ant genus / View Here
Philipp der Grossmutige, Landgraf von Hessen (1504-1567) : eine Bibliographie zu Person und Territorium im Reformationszeitalter / View Here
Photograph in Garten und Park : Aspekte historischer Photographien offentlicher Garten in Deutschland von 1880 bis 1930 View Here
Physics of everyday phenomena : a conceptual introduction to physics View Here
Physlets : teaching physics with interactive curricular material View Here
Plant ecology, herbivory, and human impact in Nordic mountain birch forests / View Here
Plant systematics : a phylogenetic approach / View Here
Plantas medicinales de Tinguipaya / View Here
Population projections for Canada, provinces and territories, 2000-2026 / Projections demographiques pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoire View Here
Practical guide to surface science and spectroscopy View Here
Practice of acupuncture : point location, techniques, treatment options, / View Here
Prehistoric mining and metallurgy in south west Iberian Peninsula / View Here
Prentencatalogus beschrijvingen van portretten, prenten betreffende de boekenwereld, historieprenten en topografische afbeeldingen uit de verzamelinge View Here
Primate brain maps : structure of the macaque brain / View Here
Prince en son hotel : les serviteurs des ducs d'Orleans au XVe siecle / View Here
Principles of human physiology View Here
Printed circuits handbook / View Here
Proceedings of the ... annual Computer Security Applications Conference View Here
Program tasks and bibliography for FY 1999 View Here
Progreso economico de Espana (1850-2000) View Here
Psalterium Egberti : facsimile del ms. CXXXVI del Museo archeologico nazionale di cividale del Friuli. View Here
Psychiatric nursing care plans View Here
Public(s) de la culturec : politiques publiques et equipements culturels / View Here
Title
Emulation Viewer
Rarefied gas dynamics : 24th International Symposium on Rarefied Gas Dynamics, Monopoli (Bari), Italy, 10-16 July 2004 : RGD 24 / View Here
Regent als Architekt : Schloss Richmond und die Lustschlossbauten Braunschweig-Wolfenbuttels zwischen 1680 und 1780 als Paradigma furstlicher Selb View Here
Regulacion provincial de los servicios publicos en Argentina View Here
Restauracio monumental a Catalunya (segles XIX i XX) : les aportacions de la Diputacio de Barcelona View Here
Revised land and resource management for the Cherokee National Forest. View Here
Rilievo dei beni architettonici per la conservazione View Here
Rioja : tierra abierta View Here
Rivarol und die europaische Universalsprache View Here
Robert Bresson : une teleologie du silence / View Here
Sankt Petersburg : der akkurate Deutsche : Deutsche und Deutsches in der anderen russischen Hauptstadt / View Here
Santiago Ramón y Cajal : cien años después View Here
Se hace camino al andar, o, Aprendiendo a cooperar entre universidades del Sur y del Norte / View Here
Semiconductors: data handbook View Here
Sexto informe de gobierno / View Here
Shifugo no yume : Edogawa Ranpo Kosakai Fuboku ofuku shokanshu / View Here
Siedlungen der Pfyner Kultur im Osten der Pfahlbaubucht von Sipplingen, Bodenseekreis. View Here
Siedlungsarchaologie in der Jebel-Marra-Region (Darfur/Sudan) : archaologischer Einsatz von Fernerkundungsdaten im Sahelgebiet View Here
Simulations for solid state physics : an interactive resource for students and teachers / View Here
Sistema idrico dell'Italia meridionale : regioni a confronto. View Here
Skeleton keys : an introduction to human skeletal morphology, development, and analysis / View Here
Snagovi jegyzetek : gondolatok, emlekezesek, 1956-1957 / View Here
Solar cookers and food processing international conference 12-16th July 2006 : Granada (Spain). View Here
Soproni nemetek kitelepitese, 1946 / View Here
Source book for Irish English / View Here
Southern California Bight natural resource damage assessment : expert reports. View Here
Springer handbook of condensed matter and materials data View Here
Springer handbook of engineering statistics / View Here
Squid giant synapse : a model for chemical transmission / View Here
Stewplan software for creating forest stewardship plans / View Here
Sustainable development Lesotho Highlands Water Project. View Here
Systematic botany of flowering plants : a new phylogenetic approach to angiosperms of the temperate and tropical regions / View Here