Skip to Main Content
Ask Yale Library
My Library Accounts
Hours
Find, Request, and Use
Help and Research Support
Visit and Study
Explore Collections
About Us
Yale University Library
Yale University Library Research Guides
International
Chinese Studies
Reference
Search this Guide
Search
Chinese Studies: Reference
A research guide for online resources related to Chinese studies at the Yale University Library.
Home
Journals
Books
Theses
Newspapers
Statistics
Archives
Reference
Citation
Romanization
Special Collections
Database A-Z
Online Reference Tools
中华数字书苑工具书库 (Apabi Chinese Reference Book Database)
读秀 (Duxiu)
古今圖書集成 Gujin tushu jicheng
Brill's Companions to Asian Studies Online
Brill's Encyclopedia of Buddhism Online
Brill's Encyclopedia of China Online
Encyclopedia of Chinese Language and Linguistics
Encyclopedia of Chinese-American Relations
The Routledge Handbook of Chinese Studies
Routledge Handbook of the Belt and Road
Routledge Handbook of the South China Sea
中華百科全書典藏版 Chinese Encyclopedia Online
中国研究网络资源导航
中國大陸各省地方志書目查詢系統
Bibliographies and other online resources
Classical Historigraphy for Chinese History 中國經典文獻工具書錄 (Compiled by Benjamin A. Elman)
Oxford Bibliographies Online: Chinese Studies
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Asian History
Oxford Handbooks Online
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Ancient Chinese Civilization: Bibliography of Materials in Western Languages
The PRC History Group: Links and Resources
Contemporary China: A Book List
The ALA guide to researching modern China
東洋学文献類目 Bibliography of Oriental Studies
Song Research Tools
The Society for Ming Studies -- Resources
The Society for Qing Studies -- Teaching Tools
Bibliography of Contemporary Chinese Art
臺灣大學佛學數位圖書館暨博物館 NTU Digital Library of Buddhist Studies
Calender
兩千年中西曆轉換 (臺灣中央研究院)
佛學規範資料庫 - 時間規範檢索 Buddhist Studies Time Authority Databases
Dictionaries
A Student's Dictionary of Classical and Medieval Chinese (Brill's Chinese-English Dictionary Online)
CJKV-English Dictionary 漢日韓越-英辞典
漢典 Han Dian
在线新华字典 Xinhua Online Dictionary
Chinese-English Dictionary of Modern Usage 當代漢英辭典 (林語堂)
Chinese-English Dictionary
English-Chinese Dictionary
The Encyclopedia Dictionary of Chinese Language 中文大辭典
康熙字典網上版 Kangxi Zidian
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism 電子佛教辭典
The Princeton Dictionary of Buddhism
Biographical Dictionary of Chinese Christainity 華人基督教史人物辭典
Le Grand Ricci Online 利氏漢法辭典
Online Biographical Sources
China Biographical Database 中國歷代人物傳記資料庫
人名權威-人物傳記資料庫 Database of Names and Biographies
上海图书馆开放数据平台 Shanghai Library Open Data Platform
Modern China Biographical Database
China Vitae
World Biographical Index
佛學規範資料庫 Buddhist Authority Database Project
<<
Previous:
Archives
Next:
Citation >>
