1. Digitized copy of the European Recovery Act of 1948 at the U.S. National Archives

2. Marshall Plan Documents at the Harry S. Truman Presidential Library: This collection focuses on the Marshall Plan. The collection includes 52 documents totaling 441 pages covering the years 1946 through 1953. Supporting materials include photographs, oral history transcripts and online museum exhibits.

3. Digitized Documents at the George C. Marshall Foundation: You can use the advanced search feature to retrieve digitized documents on search terms such as "European Recovery" "Marshall Plan" among others.

4. Foreign Relations of the United States: The Foreign Relations of the United States series presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity. The series, which is produced by the Department of State's Office of the Historian, began in 1861 and now comprises more than 450 individual volumes. The volumes published over the last two decades increasingly contain declassified records from all the foreign affairs agencies. Volumes covering the Truman administration are here.

5. Wilson Center Digital Archive: A resource where students, researchers, journalists, and others can access once-secret documents from governments and organizations all over the world. Constructed and maintained by the Wilson Center's History and Public Policy Program, the Digital Archive contains declassified historical materials from archives around the world, much of it in English translation. The historical documents presented in the ever-expanding Digital Archive provide unique insights into recent international history, and serve to deepen and enrich international scholarship, history education, and public policy debate on important global issues and challenges.Material on the Marshall Plan is found here.