It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Thousands of films and documentaries - many newly released. Films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by all staff and students. Offers a Netflix experience and the ability to make your own playlists.
Digitalia film library is a international collection of streaming feature films and documentaries in the original language, some available dubbed into English or with English subtitles. Mostly films are from Spain or Latin America.
A collection of streaming videos from a variety of producers including California Newsreel, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more. Includes over 35,000 videos covering a wide range of topics organized by broad subject area, as well as feature films in the world cinema collection
Provides access to thousands of video titles on the arts, humanities, science, and social sciences. The formats include documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, raw footage, and award-winning films, all with accompanying transcripts. Collection highlights include: BBC, PBS, Sony Pictures Classics, Filmakers Library.
About This Guide
Welcome to library resources selected especially for the study of the Spanish Civil War. Click on the tabs at the top to take you to the best resources for research.
For more assistance, the Librarian for Iberian & Latin American Studies is available for consultation, and provides reference services to students and faculty by appointment. The office of the librarian is located on the 3rd floor of Sterling Memorial library in room 313.
The subject guide for the Spanish and Latin American Literature and Culture contains links for the research of Ibero-American literature and related fields.