A full-text archive of English-language magazines providing research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography.

Vended image database offering over three million images, many from museum collections, searchable by keyword and browsable by medium, time period, etc. Register and log in to download JPEGs to your computer. Create your own details by zooming in and downloading JPEGs of zoomed-in views.

Provides integrated text and image content on world dress and fashion throughout history.

(external resource)

Harper's Bazaar archive is contains the print version of Harper's Bazaar from 1867 to the present. Contents are indexed and fully searchable.

Provided by the Smithsonian Institute

Contains the run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the present, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names.

Women's wear daily archive is a online collection of the print magazine, from 1910 to the present. Every page, article, advertisement and cover has been included, with searchable text and indexing.

Met opera on demand provides access to full length Met performances. It features live HD productions, classic telecasts from the 1970s, '80s, '90s, and '00s, and radio broadcasts dating back to 1936.

A song index with an interface that allows searching via various parameters (voice type, character age, range, ease for accompanist, descriptive characteristics, etc.) to generate a list of songs tailored to your needs.

This resource provides information about popular music worldwide, from the early 20th century to the present day.

Popular music from around the world, including hundreds of thousands of tracks from major genres in pop music, including alternative, country, Christian, electronic, hip-hop, metal, punk, new age, R&B, reggae, rock, soundtracks and many more. Includes tools to easily cite music for research papers.