It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library building hours and access are limited at this time. Services and support are being provided remotely. See COVID-19 library updates.
CogNet brings together current and classic resources in the field and provides services and utilities to enhance research, collaboration and teaching. Full texts of major references works include The MIT Encyclopedia of Cognitive Sciences, The New Cognitive Neurosciences, Handbook of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, and the Handbook of Brain Theory and Neural Networks. Also included is 400 searchable full text books from MIT Press as well as full text of MIT Press Journals in the field of cognitive and brain sciences.
PsycBOOKS is an extensive collection of peer-reviewed books that provides students, researchers, and educators access to high-quality publications in psychology and related fields.
PsycBOOKS includes the newest scholarly and professional books published by APA including reference works from the APA Handbooks in Psychology® Series that delve deep into specific subfields within psychology.
PsychiatryOnline.org (POL) offers the most comprehensive online access to psychiatric textbooks, journals, and professional development tools. This all-in-one virtual library provides psychiatrists and mental health professionals with key resources for diagnosis, treatment, research, and professional development.