From 1887 - present, international coverage of over 1,300 journals in psychology, medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas.

PsycTESTS is produced by the American Psychological Association (APA) and serves as a repository of psychological tests and measures. Thousands of test instruments and test items can be downloaded and used in research and teaching.

The most comprehensive database of its kind, CAB Abstracts gives researchers instant access to over 8.9 million records from 1973 onwards, with over 350,000 records added last year. Its coverage of the applied life sciences includes agriculture, environment, veterinary sciences, applied economics, food science, and nutrition.

The database includes reference manuals, full-text of over 750 books including several foundational works, gray literature and journal articles published by the MIT Press.

The HaPI bibliographic database covers over 200,000 records about measurement tools and psychology instruments used in the fields of psychology, medicine, nursing, public health, social work, communication, and sociology.

Fully revised and updated, it provides authoritative, foundational, interdisciplinary knowledge across the wide range of behavioral and social sciences fields. Covering over 3,900 articles, it includes 90,000 bibliographic references as well as comprehensive name and subject indexes.

Coverage of the database spans 1940 to November 2010 and includes all publication categories (articles, books, abstracts, technical reports, dissertations, book chapters, etc.) and many subject areas (behavior, colony management, ecology, reproduction, field studies, disease models, veterinary science, psychology, physiology, pharmacology, evolution, taxonomy, developmental and molecular biology, genetics and zoogeography).

A database of full text, peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals. Over 225,00 articles, book chapters, and more!

New interface in 2021! PEP-Web contains the complete text and illustrations of 74 premier journals in psychoanalysis, 100 classic psychoanalytic books, and the full text and Editorial notes of the 24 volumes of the Standard Edition of the Complete Psychological Works of Sigmund Freud as well as the 19 volume German Freud Standard Edition Gesammelte Werke.

A library of over 300 training videos in the field of psychotherapy featuring the leading practitioners of the field. Search by approach, therapeutic issue, expert, or population.