Web Resource. Features historical data and full-text reports with analysis.

Delivers accurate and timely economic, sector, and financial data from around the globe. Featured Content: Energy Sector, including Electricity.

Web Resource. Provides annual statistics on production, trade, transformation and consumption (end-use) for solid, liquid, and gaseous fuels, electricity, and heat. Covers more than 230 countries/territories from 1950 year onwards and is updated annually.

Platform providing access to IEA's main statistics products. Data are available from 1971 (1960 for OECD countries) to two to three years before. Preliminary data for the most recent year is available for select countries, products, and flows.

Full-text books, journals, reports, and statistical data from the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). Getting started guide available here.
Featured Content: Themes: Energy, Environment, and Nuclear Energy; World Energy Outlook - International Energy Agency; Energy Technology Perspectives (published every two years); Energy policies of IEA countries; Nuclear Energy Data.

Market data & research, consumer demographics, and data tables. Includes market size for over 330 products, trends, and more.
Featured Content: Country Energy Reports; Mining of Coal and Lignite Statistics.

In-depth data, news, and analytics on the energy industries.
Featured Content: Power Daily with Market Report; Renewable Energy Week; Daily Gas Report; Daily Coal Report; Power Policy Week; Energy M&A Review (Monthly).

Web Resource. Provides data for the following sources: Petroleum & Other Liquids, Natural Gas, Electricity, Coal, Renewable & Alternative Fuels, and Nuclear & Uranium. Also includes data on Consumption & Efficiency.

Contains data at the Utility, State, County, and City levels from 2017-present.

An online statistics portal that provides access to data from over 18,000 sources. Download data, charts, infographics, reports, and much more. Featured Content: Renewable Energy in the United States Dossier; Smart Grids in the U.S - Statistics & Facts.; Carbon Capture and Storage - Statistics & Facts.

Full text image-based searchable database of legal periodicals. Database coverage for each periodical is from the beginning issue to the most current allowed under contract.

ProQuest congressional publications is a collection of historic and current congressional information. Includes full text of congressional publications, finding aids, a bill tracking service, public laws and other research materials. Researchers can access information about members of Congress, including their biographical and committee assignment information, voting records, and financial data.

Featured Content: Energy, Natural Resources, and Utilities Collection

Featured Content: International Energy Outlook; Monthly Energy Review