It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Single search of many databases, including: EconLit; IBSS (International Bibliography of the Social Sciences); PAIS International (policy literature); Sociological Abstracts; Worldwide Political Science Abstracts; ...and more. To restrict your search to some or all of the databases above, click on "Searching: 25 databases" in the upper left of the screen.
The ISI Web of Science provides seamless access to the Social Sciences Citation Expanded®, Science Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™. It enables users to search current and r etrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. ISI Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching. With it, users can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans to uncover all the information relevant to their research. Users can also navigate to electronic full-text journal articles.
Between now and October 30, 2021, Yale will be hosting a trial for PolicyCommons. Policy Commons is a comprehensive content-and-discovery platform for public policy, with more than 2.5 million reports, briefs, analyses, media, working papers, and datasets from IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and global research organizations.
To access the site by proxy, students/faculty will need to use this link: