Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Recently added radiation oncology OR therapeutic radiology texts
Point of Care | Research Tools
ClinicalKey is an online resource designed to provide answers to clinical questions. ClinicalKey draws from a collection of clinical resources covering most medical and surgical specialty. This database includes journals, books, practice guidelines, patient education, drug information and MEDLINE citations and abstracts from PubMed.
Collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups.
DynaMed provides clinically-oriented, evidence-based summaries written by medical experts for point-of-care use by physicians, medical students, nurses, pharmacists, physical therapists and other health care professionals.
Simultaneously searches evidence-based sources of systematic reviews, practice guidelines, and critically appraised topics and articles. Also searches MEDLINE's Clinical Queries, medical image databases, e-textbooks, and patient information leaflets. [TRIP = Turning Research into Practice]
UpToDate is a practical clinical reference designed to provide quick access to synthesized medical information in an easy-to-use format. It is comprised of thousands of original topic reviews written by a recognized faculty of experts who each address a specific clinical issue and provide detailed recommendations.