1. Introduction2 Research Guides & Bibliographies3. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias4. Other Background Resources
1. Searching by Subject2. History of Christianity Subject Headings3. Keyword Searching
1. Quick Search Articles2. Using Databases to Find Articles3. Article Databases for the History of Christianity4. Print Indexes5. History of Christianity Journals: Electronic6. History of Christianity Journals: Print
1. Introduction2. Databases for the History of Christianity
1. Searching on the Internet2. Guides to Resources on the Web3. Web Sites for the History of Christianity4. Submit a Web Site!5. Tutorials
1. Books2. Articles and Essays
1. Research Guides & Bibliographies2. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias3. Atlases & Geographical Resources4. Library of Congress Subject Headings5. Other Useful Resources
1. Research Guides & Bibliographies2. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias3. Atlases & Geographical Resources4. Library of Congress Subject Headings
1. Research Guides & Bibliographies2. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
1. Research Guides & Bibliographies2. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias3. Atlases & Geographical Resources4. Primary Sources
1. Research Guides & Bibliographies2. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
1. Research Guides & Bibliographies2. Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
1. General2. Early Christianity3. Medieval Christianity4. Early Modern Christianity5. Modern Christianity6. Global Christianity7. American Christianity
This is the "Home" page of the "History of Christianity Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History of Christianity Guide  

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/historyofchristianity Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the research guide for the History of Christianity. The goal of this guide is to direct you to resources in the area of History of Christianity, including the best databases, reference tools, and online resources. The guide will be updated periodically, so keep an eye out for new resources. Also, please don't hesitate to send a message if there is something we haven't covered here that you think should be added.  Let us know what you think!

saints

Yale Divinity Library

Profile Image
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer, Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
Contact Info
Yale Divinity Library
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
L-203
432-6374
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip