Catholic Theological Union Collection

Catholicism in Los Angeles Collection

DePaul University Digital Collections

Vincentian Foundational Texts Collection

Vincentian Historical Maps Collection

Loyola University Chicago Digital Collections

Marquette University Special Collections

Bureau of Catholic Indian Missions Collection

St. Francis Mission Collection

Santo Collection

*Housed by Regis University Library in Denver, is a digital archive of nineteenth and twentieth century Catholic folk art from the American Southwest.

Villanova University Digital Archives

Catholica Collection

Elizabeth Ann Seton Letters

Vivarium

*Home of digitized manuscripts, art, rare books, photographs, and other resources from two Benedictine monastic and educational communities in central Minnesota.

Creighton University Archives and Special Collections

Fordham University Rare Books and Special Collections

*This includes materials on African American history and early printed books from the United States.

Georgetown University Archives: Catholic Church

*This archive includes the American Catholic Sermon Collection that brings together sermons by 44 different preachers, the Catholic School Manuscript Book Collection, and a John Henry New Collection.

Santa Clara University Digital Collections

*This collection includes materials on Mission Santa Clara and the personal papers of Catholic clergy related to the mission. 

University of Notre Dame Manuscript Collections

*This collection includes the personal papers of many American Catholic bishops, and other materials relating to Catholic press, higher education, and religious orders.