A collection of recent editions of 44 titles in Sanskrit, including the Mahabharata, the Ramayana, and multiple works by Kalidasa.

Includes the PTS Pali dictionary; and Apte and Macdonnell's Sanskrit dictionaries. Prakrit forthcoming.

Online Sanskrit dictionary (University of Cologne).

A collection of links to various online Sanskrit (including Monier-Williams), Tamil, and Tibetan dictionaries and thesauri, collected by the Indology mailing list.

An excellent web interface for the Critical Pali dictionary.

Materials for Indology and Buddhology - a platform to capture, store, index, preserve, and distribute materials pertinent to Indology and Buddhology. Includes journal tables of contents, lexica and word lists, and digital classical texts (some with TEI encoding).

Includes parts of the Theravada Pali Canon and various commentaries and modern writings about Theravada.

Includes dictionaries, texts, information on grammar and transliteration, pedagogical information, and other tools.

A continually growing collection of digitized versions of Jain reference material, seminar proceedings, books, magazines, manuscripts, articles, and audio recordings in Prakrit, Sanskrit, Hindi, and Gujarati.

Includes reference material in multiple languages.

Soka University's International Research Institute for Advanced Buddhology has made the entire run of Bibiliotheca Philologica et Philosophica Buddhica available for free online in PDF.

Includes transcribed editions of many texts in Sanskrit (including Vedas, epics, puranas, sastras, and poetry); Pali (including multiple editions of the Tipitaka); Prakrit; and Tamil.