• Goldberger, Paul. Why Architecture Matters. Yale University Press, 2009. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).
• Stites, Richard. Serfdom, Society, And The Arts In Imperial Russia : The Pleasure And The Power. Yale University Press, 2005. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).
• Holloway, R. Ross. Constantine & Rome. Yale University Press, 2004. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).
• Scott, Quinta. Along Route 66. University of Oklahoma Press, 2000. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).
• Reynolds, Donald M. Architecture Of New York City: Histories And Views Of Important Structures, Sites, And Symbols. John Wiley & Sons, Inc. (US), 1994. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).

With EBSCO's extensive collection of eBook titles on EBSCOhost, users can search within a wide range of relevant eBooks using the powerful EBSCOhost search experience. With thousands of titles available across all major subject areas, users can access the full text of eBooks from their computer, or can download titles to popular portable devices.

• EBSCO eBooks
• EBSCO eBooks User Guide

NOTE: This resource is provided to you by Yale University Libraries.  You will need your Yale NetID and password to access this resource.

Search

Browse

Browse EBSCO eBooks by latest, featured or category.

View

eBooks can be read online in the eBook Viewer by clicking the eBook Full Text link in the Result list or Detailed Record.
 

Other EBSCO Ebook Collection Information

The EBSCO eBooks User Guide has further information about using the EBSCO EBook Collection:

• Adding Notes - The Notetaking feature assists with your research by allowing you to take notes on eBooks and save them to your My EBSCOhost folder for later viewing.
• Creating an EBSCOhost Account
• Adobe Digital Editions technical information