CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Coverage includes physical constants of organic compounds, properties of the elements and inorganic compounds, thermochemistry, electrochemistry and kinetics, fluid properties, biochemistry, analytical chemistry, molecular structure and spectroscopy, atomic, molecular and optical physics, nuclear and particle physics, properties of solids, polymer properties, geophysics, astronomy, and acoustics, practical laboratory data, health and safety information. Searchable by text, and by substance/property.
Kirk Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Comprehensive reference work on applied chemical science. Articles in this encyclopedia cover methods and materials, as well as the latest scientific advances in a wide range of chemical subject areas.
Full text access to reference materials in the fields of engineering and applied sciences. Subject areas covered include: chemistry and chemical engineering, plastics and rubbers, advanced materials, and safety, health and hygiene. See also AccessEngineering.
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry, Seventeenth Edition
The iconic chemistry handbook-extensively updated and thoroughly up to date.
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition
Comprehensive details about chemical processes, reactor modeling, biological processes, biochemical and membrane separation, and process and chemical plant safety.
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
Provides the most current and trustworthy knowledge in everything that relates to the chemical industry, including processes, chemicals, products, analytical chemistry, pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and much more.