This is the "Home" page of the "Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A guide to resources and services in chemistry.
Last Updated: Jun 3, 2015 URL: http://guides.library.yale.edu/chemistry Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Resources

Analytical Abstracts
Search the analytical literature from 1980 to present.

Cambridge Structural Database (WebCSD)
Repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures.

CHEMnetBASE
Chemical reference works.

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Authoritative resource consisting of tables of data and current international recommendations on nomenclature, symbols, and units.

Lange's Handbook of Chemistry
Standard reference for chemists covering facts, data, and tabular material.

Merck Index
Encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs and biologicals.

Reaxys
Use this database to locate chemical substances and reactions.

Science of Synthesis
Reviews of organic and organometallic transformations as well as experimental procedures.

SciFinder Scholar
Comprehensive article database of the chemical literature.

Web of Science
Article database covering major scientific publications and cited references.

 

Related Subject Guides

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Andy Shimp
Contact Info
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Room 105A
Office hours:
Tuesday 4-5pm (17 Hillhouse)
Thursday 1-2pm (Math Library)
(203) 432-7460
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip