Skip to Main Content
Ask Yale Library
My Library Accounts
Hours
Find, Request, and Use
Help and Research Support
Visit and Study
Explore Collections
About Us
Yale University Library
Yale University Library Research Guides
List of Chinese, Japanese & Korean Databases
Korean Databases
Search this Guide
Search
List of Chinese, Japanese & Korean Databases : Korean Databases
This guides provides a list of Chinese, Japanese, and Korean databases available at the East Asia Library.
Home
Chinese Databases
Japanese Databases
Korean Databases
East Asia Library Homepage
Database List A-K
Annals of Choson Dynasty
Archives of Buddhist Culture 불교기록문화유산
Biographical Dictionaly of Korean
Buddhist Studies: Korean Buddhist Art
Chosŏn ilbo ak'aibŭ
Country Intelligence Reports on Korea
The Daily Records of Royal Secretariat of Chosun Dynasty (승정원일기)
The Database of Genealogies in Korea 朝鮮族譜データベース
DB of Korean Classics(한국고전 종합 DB)
DBpia
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
E-Article
Chininjin yŏksa munhwa sirijŭ
Histopia 한국사정보사이트
Ilcheha Chonsi Ch'ejegi Chongch'aek Saryo Ch'ongso (일제하 전시 체제기정책사료 총서 =日帝下 戰時 體制期政策 史料 叢書)
KDP 한국학자료통합플랫폼
KPM
KoreaA2Z
Korean Bibliography in the Library of Congress
Korean History: A Bibliography
Han'guk yŏksa munhwa chosa charyo deit'ŏbeisŭ
Korean History On-line (한국역사정보통합시스템)
Korean Movie Database(한국영화데이터베이스)
Korea : political & economic reports 1882-1970
Korea: Records of the U.S. Department of State, 1930-1963
KISS
Han'guk ŭi chi sikk'on t'ench'ŭ
KSDC DB.
KSI e-Book
Kyobo Mun'go sŭk'olla
Database List L-Z
LawnB
Moazine 모아진
NK news.org
North Korea Biographical Dictionary (인명사전/연감)
RISS International- Korean Education and Research Information Service
Tonga ilbo ak'aibŭ (동아일보 아카이브)
Tripitaka Koreana Knowledgebase(고려대장경)
U.S. intelligence on Asia :
Who's Who in Korean Art(한국문화예술인 인명사전)
Who's who in Korean History (한국역대인물종합정보시스템)
<<
Previous:
Japanese Databases
Next:
East Asia Library Homepage >>
