The American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee (ADC) is a civil rights organization committed to defending the rights of people of Arab descent and promoting their rich cultural heritage.

Site describes itself as a bridge for Arab culture in the United States. This provides News and Educational resources

Created by archivists and librarians at the Arab American National Museum in Dearborn, MI, and the Khayrallah Center for Lebanese Diaspora Studies at North Carolina State University. We are also working with partners at the Houston Metropolitan Research Center (HMRC), a division of the Houston Public Library.

This project has the goal of building and maintain an index, or a bibliographic portal, inclusive of the full range of Arab-American collections, incorporating all countries of origin, religions, and cultures. We define Arab-American as anybody with ancestry from any of the 22 Arab countries (Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros Islands, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Lebanon, Mauritania, Morocco, Palestine, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen).

Community focused organization. Website is being updated

Arab Reform Initiatives is a think tank and this section focuses on topics throughout the diaspora

Another web-archive of sources on Arab Americans

Sponsored by the University of Pennsylvania's Digital Library, a Celebration of Women Writers maintains links to electronic editions of texts written by women.

This website provides materials about and for Middle Eastern Americans

Migration search results from a news source

Resources on the Syrian-Lebanese population of Trinidad and Tobago

Planet Bethlehem is a planned oral history discussing life in Bethlehem- this blog tracks the progress and provides information on related resources

Syrian diaspora community archive

An online exhibit created by the Arab American National Museum aimed at dispelling stereotypes about Arabs and Arab Americans.

Collaborators on a book on the Bethlehem diaspora- contains links to several other resources

UCSB web archiving project that saved materials of interest- websites on Arab Americans