Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Diasporic/Border Studies: Home

For Research Support

Please identify and contact the correct librarian:

Robin Dougherty
Librarian for Middle East and African Studies
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
 

Kenya Flash
Librarian for Political Science, Global Affairs, and Government Information
kenya.flash@yale.edu

James Kessenides
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
james.kessenides@yale.edu

Jana Krentz
Librarian for the Latin American & Iberian Collections, Latinx Studies.
jana.krentz@yale.edu

Michael Meng
Librarian for Chinese Studies and Head of East Asia Library
michael.meng@yale.edu

Brandon Miliate
Librarian for South and Southeast Asian Studies
brandon.miliate@yale.edu

Haruko Nakamura
Librarian for Japanese Studies. 
haruko.nakamura@yale.edu

Jude Yang
Librarian for Korean Studies
jude.yang@yale.edu

Welcome

Welcome to our research guide.

This guide focuses on Diasporas and Borders.

The resources here skew heavily North American, but attempt to provide resources around the globe. These resources are grouped this way due to the transnational approach to research in these areas.

To return to the Ethnicity, Race, and Migration guide, please click here.

 

Borderless

undefined

Feedback