It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Fuente académica is a collection of full-text scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. Topics include history, literature, politics, business, current events, economics, biological sciences, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion, sociology and more. Coverage for most titles begins in the 2000s. Content is updated on a weekly basis and currently offers the full text for more than 500 publications from 18 countries.
The Hispanic American Periodicals Index contains citations to articles, book reviews, documents, original literary works, and other materials appearing in more than 400 social science and humanities journals published throughout the world.
Latin American Newsstream provides full-text information in Spanish and Portuguese from 41 newspapers from 11 Latin American countries: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, and Venezuela. Puerto Rico and 11 Latin American countries, including Mexico, Argentina, and Brazil. Search in Spanish.
Information on current events, sports, business, economics, and reference information for Spain and Latin America. Full text of selected newspaper articles and a foreign language news section. Search for newspapers in Spanish and English.
PRISMA (Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanísticas) is a comprehensive reference resource providing 165 full-text scholarly journals in the social sciences and humanities for the interdisciplinary academic study of Hispanic and Latin America and the Caribbean Basin. Articles are in English, Spanish and Portuguese, and examine all aspects of Hispanic Studies—from research on indigenous cultures past and present to current economic indicators to politics and society to Hispanic theatre. Coverage of subject areas is comprehensive and includes Anthropology, Business & Economics, History, Literature, Political Science and Sociology. PRISMA features Spanish, Portuguese, and English language content.