Downloadable files includes administrative Boundaries, international border data, planned projects, and transportation for the US/Mexico Border Region.

Search "Hispanics" in the search box.

Statistical profiles and trends of the Latino population based on the Pew Hispanic Center tabulations.

A useful tool for investigating U.S. demographic trends presented as graphics and maps designed by the Social Science Data Analysis Network at U of Michigan.

Topics and studies in Latino demographics.

Provides data resources for the comparative analysis of issues affecting racial and ethnic minority populations in the United States.

Born as an extension of the Mexican Migration Project (MMP), which was created in 1982 by an interdisciplinary team of researchers to advance our understanding of the complex processes of international migration and immigration to the United States. Data from Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Paraguay, Peru, Haiti and Colombia are available, and can be downloaded from this website.

Revised in 2006 to now include 37,339 data series on population (including vital statistics, immigration and emigration), work and welfare (including labor, slavery, education, health, economic inequality and poverty, social insurance and public assistance), economic structure and performance, business cycles, prices, etc.. This database allows the use to download tables in Excel or in comma-separated values format. It also allows entire groups of tables to be downloaded as a zip file.

Polling the Nations is an online database of public opinion polls containing the full text of 700,000+ questions and responses, from 18,000+ surveys and 1,700+ polling organizations, conducted from 1986 through the present in the United States and more than 100 other countries around the world.

A guide to numerous data files on Latinos and other ethnic groups.

Provides data resources for the comparative analysis of issues affecting racial and ethnic minority populations in the United States.

Born as an extension of the Mexican Migration Project (MMP), which was created in 1982 by an interdisciplinary team of researchers to advance our understanding of the complex processes of international migration and immigration to the United States. Data from Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Paraguay, Peru, Haiti and Colombia are available, and can be downloaded from this website.

Origin can be viewed as the heritage, nationality group, lineage, or country of birth of the person or the person’s ancestors before their arrival in the United States. People who identify their origin as Hispanic, Latino, or Spanish may be of any race.

Revised in 2006 to now include 37,339 data series on population (including vital statistics, immigration and emigration), work and welfare (including labor, slavery, education, health, economic inequality and poverty, social insurance and public assistance), economic structure and performance, business cycles, prices, etc.. This database allows the use to download tables in Excel or in comma-separated values format. It also allows entire groups of tables to be downloaded as a zip file.

ICPSR provides access with search and browse capabilities to an archive of digital datasets in social sciences and related areas

Searches U.S. federal government (1974-present), international intergovernmental (1983-present), state government and privately published documents (1981-present) that contain statistics. Many tables are available online as images or Excel files.