Orbis Library Catalog
Online Databases
Online Journals
Research Guides

Borrow Direct
Interlibrary Loan
Book Purchase Request
Course Reserves
Off Campus Access
Book Drops

Orbis
Search Orbis to locate government technical reports that are available through the Yale Libraries.

National Technical Reports Library (NTRL)
The National Technical Information Service collects and distributes information reporting the results of federally funded research. Some technical reports produced by agencies of the U.S. government are available at Yale. To find if a document is available at Yale, search Orbis or consult the Government Information librarian.

Science.gov
Science.gov is a gateway to over 50 million pages of authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. government agencies, including research and development results.

DTIC (Defense Technical Information Center) Technical Reports Database
Searchable database of public/unclassified reports related to defense and national security.

TRAIL - Technical Report Archive & Image Library
The Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL) provides online access to selected U.S. government agency technical reports. 

Yale Computer Science Department Technical Reports
Reports with electronic versions have a link to the paper in .tex, .pdf and/or .ps format listed next to the report number in brackets. Print versions for many Yale Computer Science technical publications are available in the library collection. See Research Reports and Technical Reports.