Available at designated terminals in Marx Library and SOM.
Type MA and GO for deals.

Company Information & Financials | Financial Markets
Provides both real-time and historical information on companies, markets, transactions, and people worldwide.
Requires registering an individual account with a Yale email address.
Individuals who do not want to create an individual account can use S&P NetAdvantage for similar functionality.

Company Information & Financials | Financial Markets | Data
FactSet features comprehensive data and analytics on global financial and economic markets and companies in a flexible, easy-to-use, web-based environment.
Access to FactSet is made possible by Yale School of Management .

Includes 900,000+ domestic and international transactions from 1979+.

Use the Search Tools tab, then click on M&A . You can refine your search by selecting additional parameters under the Quick Filters panel on the left side of the page. Additional filters are available using the Add Filter field.

Available at designated terminals in Marx Library and SOM.
Type LEAG in command line and then click on GO.

Use the Screener App to search for M&A deals. Select League Tables as the Output tupe.
Requires users to register for an individual account. Learn more here.

Provides access to journal articles and abstracts covering: business, management, accounting, auditing, economics, finance, taxation, marketing, advertising, personnel, banking, public administration, and nonprofit organizations. Includes full-text access to articles from The Economist & Wall Street Journal.

Offers full-text access to top scholarly business journals, magazines, & trade publications, dating back as far as 1886. Also offers access to industry profiles, company reports & SWOT analyses, market research, & country reports. Popular titles available via Business Course Complete include: Harvard Business Review, Journal of Finance, Bloomberg BusinessWeek, Quarterly Journal of Economics, Forbes, & Journal of Accounting Research.

Features over 8,000 news sources from 118 countries and 22 languages, and 120 continuously updated newswires. Includes same-day and archival coverage of The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, The Globe and Mail , and local newspapers from every corner of the globe plus newswires from Reuters, Associated Press and more.