Aquinas Translation ProjectThe Aquinas Translation Project is a web-based project which seeks to provide scholars, religious and any interested individuals with translations of St. Thomas Aquinas's works not readily available in English.
Augustine of Hippo (Georgetown)Essays on Augustine and his work, commentaries, research materials and the Internet seminar. Provides links to sites relating to St. Augustine; includes some primary texts in English translation.
Calvinism Resources DatabaseThis database provides access to articles, essays, and lectures dealing with John Calvin and Calvinism from the 16th century to the present.
Catholic EncyclopediaThis is an older work (1908) but provides searchable articles online and may be useful for historical materials.
Center for Barth StudiesA clearinghouse for Barth scholarship and activities, its program includes conferences, research opportunities, discussion groups, and publications.
Corpus ThomisticumIncludes: a full edition of the complete works of St. Thomas; a bibliography covering all the studies on Aquinas and his doctrine; an index of the main tools of Thomistic research; and; a digital edition of the main manuscripts of Aquinas' works.
Institute for Theology and PeaceA research institution of the Catholic Church established by the Catholic Military Chaplaincy. The emphasis of research and documentation is on the political and social debate on questions of peace from a theological-ethical point of view.
The Tertullian ProjectOffers information on the ancient Christian Latin writer Tertullian (c.155 or 160-after 220 A.D.) and his works. Describes manuscripts and includes a bibliography and a glossary of terms, as well as a brief biographical sketch.
