A site that links to the history of Koreans in Boston focusing on individuals, and organizations

Harper's Weekly website by Professor Bill Wei that provides information and primary sources on the experiences of Chinese Americans in the mid to late 19th century

Chung Sai Yat Po is one of early Chinese newspapers in North America, was published in San Francisco from Feb. 1900 to 1951. Through the Online Archive of California.

Provides materials focused primarily on the World War II incarceration of Japanese Americans

Photographs, documents, newspapers, and other publications describing early South Asian immigrant lives and experiences in California drawn from UC-Berkeley’s archival collections.

The Filipino American Library Collection consists of materials owned by the Filipino American Library in Historic Filipinotown that were transferred to the University of Southern California Special Collections in 2017.

Program of the Chao Center for Asian Studies at Rice University. Includes a collection of oral histories.

A collection of alternative press titles, many from the 1960s and 1970s (does not require access via the Yale network).

Provides photographs and images of artifacts on immigration, WWII imprisonment, postwar resettlement and more. Provided by Sacramento State University Library

Created by the University of Southern California, the Korean American Digital Archive brings more than 13,000 pages of documents, over 1,900 photographs, and about 180 sound files together in one searchable collection that documents the Korean American community during the period of resistance to Japanese rule in Korea and reveal the organizational and private experience of Koreans in America between 1903 and 1965.

This archive offers a window into the story of South Asian immigrants from the Punjab region in north India to California since the turn of the twentieth century.

A major collection of approximately 55 newspapers with coverage from the 19th to early 21st century. Titles include the San Francisco Chronicle, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, and New York Times.

SEAAdoc is an educational resource of the Southeast Asian Archive at the UC Irvine Libraries focusing on post-1975 refugees and immigrants from Cambodia, Laos, and Vietnam and the communities they have developed in the United States.

SAADA digitally documents, preserves, and shares stories of South Asian Americans.

The SAOHP represents one of the first attempts in the U.S. to record pan-South Asian immigrant experiences in the Pacific Northwest using the medium of oral history.

UC-Irvine’s digital archive documenting the diasporic peoples from Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos including self-identified Khmer Americans, Hmong Americans, Laotian Americans, Yao (Iu Mien) Americans, and ethnic and cultural minorities.

By UC- Irvine. According to it's website, Viet Stories mission is to "capture the oral histories of first generation Vietnamese Americans who have memories of life in Vietnam, the Vietnam War, and the displacement and resettlement of refugees from Vietnam."

Provides access to documentary and ephemera material regarding the Filipino and Filipino American experience.

Digitized materials offer an array of Western perspectives and sources on China and Southeast Asia spanning several centuries, from the first British mission to China in 1792-1794 through to the mid 20th century.

Migration to new worlds is a collection that contains primary source material recounting immigration from Europe and Asia to the New World and Australasia. Included are Colonial Office files on emigration, diaries and travel journals, ship logs and plans, printed literature, objects, watercolors, and oral histories supplemented by secondary research aids. The database is split into 2 modules: The first module (The Century of immigration) focuses on the period 1800 to 1924, and covers all aspects of the migration experience. The second module (The Modern era ) documents the activities of colonization companies during the 19th century, as well as the experiences of refugees and migrants during the 20th century.

North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories contains personal narratives of immigrants to North America. These include letters, diaries, pamphlets, autobiographies, and oral histories. Coverage begins around 1840 and extends to the present, focusing heavily on the period from 1920 to 1980.

Provides access to primary source, cross-searchable, full-text, full-image documents from ProQuest's University Publications of America (UPA) collection on topics related to 19th and 20th-century American history. The documents are organized into four modules and focus on: the Civil Rights movement, African American studies, political science, and international relations and diplomacy, including the World War II era. Guide to modules available at: https://proquest.libguides.com/historyvault/modules.