Yale University Library Research Guides: Innovation & Entrepreneurship Research: Books, Articles, & News

Finding Books & Articles at Yale

Quicksearch unites several Yale University Library resources under one search interface.

The catalogs contain over 11.5 million books, pamphlets, scores, microforms, printed journals and other materials, and are united in the Books+ search in Quicksearch.

The Articles+ search in Quicksearch will help you search over 2 billion online journal articles, online newspaper articles, online dissertations, as well as other electronic resources licensed by the library.

A single keyword search in Quicksearch will return results from both Books+ and Articles+.

For more information about Quicksearch including tips, videos, and other documentation, please visit: web.library.yale.edu/quicksearch

Find Online Journals

The Online Journals List allows you to search specifically for electronic journals, magazines, & newspapers, available at Yale Library.

Essential Sources for Entrepreneurhip - Focused Publications

ABI/Inform Collection
Provides access to journal articles and abstracts covering: business, management, accounting, auditing, economics, finance, taxation, marketing, advertising, personnel, banking, public administration, and nonprofit organizations.
Business Source Complete
Offers full-text access to top scholarly business journals dating back as far as 1886. Popular titles available include: Harvard Business Review, Journal of Finance, Quarterly Journal of Economics & Journal of Accounting Research.
Factiva
Features over 8,000 news sources from 118 countries and 22 languages, and 120 continuously updated newswires.
more...less...
Includes same-day and archival coverage of The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, The Globe and Mail , and local newspapers from every corner of the globe plus newswires from Reuters, Associated Press and more. Per our license agreement, Factiva may not be used for text mining projects.
JSTOR
Digital archive collection of scholarly journals in business and other disciplines. Recent issues & volumes from the last 3-5 years are typically not available in JSTOR.
Nexis Uni (Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic)
Includes full-text news and information service that provides access to newspapers, magazines, transcripts, business and legal information. Also provides information on over 80 million companies.

Innovation & Entrepreneurship Research: Books, Articles, & News

Finding Books & Articles at Yale

Essential Sources for Entrepreneurhip - Focused Publications

Site Navigation

Yale's Libraries