Use "Browse collections" function to locate missions-related maps, photographs, postcards, texts, statistics.

Biographical material about missionaries and classic writings in the history of Protestant mission thought.

Documents CMS's global missionary work from the 19th to the 21st century

Open access online library offering documents and special collections on ecumenical, intercultural and contextual theologies, theological education, world Christianity, and interreligious studies.

An academic journal covering mission studies and world Christianity, published by the Overseas Ministries Study Center (OMSC) at Princeton Theological Seminary.

Photographs contributed by nine repositories of mission archives.

A collection of primary sources that highlights missionary work, educational work, medical work, evangelism, political conflict, and the emergence of indigenous churches. Includes collections on women's missionary work.

An electronic repository of historical texts by, about and for missionaries.

A web-based guide to more than four hundred collections of overseas missionary materials held in the United Kingdom. Includes the archives of British missionary societies, collections of personal papers, printed matter, photographs, and other visual materials and artifacts.

Digital library on theology and religion, including a Latin America collection, missionary research library pamphlets, and the Moffett Korea Collection.

Anglican history; includes digitized texts re. missions and index to Episcopal Church periodical Spirit of Missions

Biographical information about American Board of Commissioners for Foreign Missions missionaries - see also the Congregational Library's Obituary Database.

Contains papers from the archives of the World Council of Churches in Geneva documenting the World Conference of Religions for Peace multi-faith consultations.

Includes missions agencies annual reports and periodicals.