Mostly digitized primary sources for 20th century British history (newspapers, government documents, books, images, etc.) Also includes Yale microform collections and printed guides.

Mostly digitized primary sources for 19th century British history (newspapers, government documents, books, images, etc.) Also includes Yale microform collections and printed guides.

Mostly digitized primary sources for early-modern British history (pamphlets, government documents, books, images, etc.) Also includes Yale microform collections and printed guides.

Search results for Yale Finding Aids having to do with missionary work in South Asia.

Hosted by the Yale Divinity School.

Includes links to manuscript and archival collections and archives of organizations. Many of these relate to missionary work in South Asia.

Church Missionary Society Archive. Microfilm. Film Ms109. Special Collections, Yale Divinity School Library.

Church of England. See especially Section II on Missions to Women, and Section VI on Missions to India/South Asia. A complete guide to the collection is online, linked from the Orbis record.

The Documentation of Christianity in Asia Consortium (DCIA) is a collaborative project, the purpose of which is to improve the documentation of Christianity in Asia through the identification and description of both primary and secondary source documents.

Digitized by Richard Mammana 1999-2013, Yale Divinity School graduate student. Includes portions in Persian, Marathi, Arabic, Sindhi, Pashto, Telugu, English editions from India and Sri Lanka, and many more.

The Gujarat United School for Theology in Ahmedabad has a unique collection of archival materials and monographs. These materials date from the early period that the Irish Presbyterian started their work in North India. This collection consists of a selection of important parts of the archive: minutes, correspondence, reports, etc. The collection came about with support of the Kenneth Scott Latourette Fund, Yale Divinity School Library.

The Gujarat United School for Theology in Ahmedabad has a unique collection of archival materials and monographs. These materials date from the early period that the Irish Presbyterian started their work in North India. This collection consists of a selection of the monographs and came about with support of the Kenneth Scott Latourette Fund, Yale Divinity School Library.