Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Yale Library COVID-19 updates.

Arts Library Special Collections: Art + Architecture

Resources available in the Special Collections of the Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library.

Related materials

A selection of artists' books related to architecture are listed on the Book Arts LibGuide and available in the ALSC reading room.

Manuscripts and Archives, Sterling Memorial Library, has an excellent collection of architectural records and other resources about the arts.

Art + Architecture Collections

Materials from the former Art+Architecture Library include personal papers, materials collected by format, and the archival component of the Winterhouse Design and Visual Culture Collection. To encourage browsing of the ALSC holdings, brief descriptions of collections available for consultation are grouped into four areas under the Art+Architecture tab: People & Institutions, Format, Architecture, and Winterhouse Collection.  All archival collections are stored off site and require 2 business days notice to view.  Consult the ALSC web page for further details and to access the online request form.

Associate Director, Arts Library

Profile Photo
Mar Gonzalez Palacios
Contact:
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
190 York Street | P.O. Box 208318
New Haven, CT 06520-8318
(203) 432-4439