Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
At this time, Yale libraries are open to current faculty, staff, and students; IDs are required for entrance. Yale Library COVID-19 updates.

Arts Library Special Collections: Drama - Other collections

Resources available in the Special Collections of the Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library.

Archival Collections

DRA

8

Trinidad Theatre Workshop Promptbook

This promptbook contains the scripts, designs, clippings, illustrations, notes, reviews, and ephemera for the 1966 repertory season for the Trinidad Theatre Workshop which included productions of Jean Genet's The Blacks, Eric Roach's Belle Fanto, and Wole Soyinka's The Road.

DRA

9

Yale Rockefeller Theatrical Prints Collection

Comprises photographic prints and reproductions of theatres, costumes, scenes, companies, masks, properties, and portraits documenting the classical stage to the mid-twentieth century from around the world

DRA

10

Jack Randall Crawford Modern Drama Collection

Photographic prints and clippings relating to English and American Drama as collected by Jack Randall Crawford, the staff of the Drama Library, and others.

DRA

11

Doolittle Collection of Japanese Drama

Contains numerous designs of unknown origin depicting scenes from the traditional Japanese stage.

DRA

31

Collection of Charters for the Actors Protective Union of New York No. 1

Contains both a handwritten and a typescript draft of the charter for the Actors Protective Union of New York No. 1.

Associate Director, Arts Library

Profile Photo
Mar Gonzalez Palacios
Contact:
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
190 York Street | P.O. Box 208318
New Haven, CT 06520-8318
(203) 432-4439