[New Haven : Yale University Library, 1982] 4 leaves; 28 cm.
Microtext Room - Film B4156.
Caption title. Spanish and English. The contents list of a compilation of Cuban publications collected and microfilmed at Yale.
Ann Arbor, MI: ProQuest, 2009. 65 reels.
SML Microform - Film B21259
Compiled from two sources from the Cuban Heritage Collection at the University of Miami's Institute for Cuban and Cuban-American Studies., the "Miami Radio Monitoring Service" and the "Report from Miami," this collection presents researchers with transcriptions of daily news broadcasts from radio stations inside communist Cuba.
Ann Arbor, MI: ProQuest, 2009. 380 reels.
SML Microform - Film S4744
Printed guide to microform collection has call no.: E184.C97 C83 2005 (LC)
Reproduces four decades worth of rare newspapers and newsletters offering insight into everyday life in the Cuban exile community and a source of genealogical information for persons interested in Cuban heritage.ompiled from two sources from the Cuban Heritage Collection at the University of Miami's Institute for Cuban and Cuban-American Studies., the "Miami Radio Monitoring Service" and the "Report from Miami," this collection presents researchers with transcriptions of daily news broadcasts from radio stations inside communist Cuba.
Alexandria, Virginia, Chadwyck-Healey, Inc. 1990. 586 microfiches.
SML Microform - FILM FICHE 97
The records consist of intelligence reports, diplomatic cables, political analyses, military situation reports, and meeting minutes documenting U.S. decisionmaking during the Cuban Missile Crisis. Published guide and index are available in the repository. The originals are in the National Security Archive, Washington, D.C. The Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962. Microfiche. Manuscripts and Archives, Yale University Library.
New York, New York, New York Public Library, 1970-1975. 16 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM MISC 910
SML,MIC : Guide has call no.: Microtext Rm Ref. HE8696 +R34 1982 (LC) SML,MIC : Paper copy for some titles available in Slavic Reading Room. Title from guide. Accompanied by printed guide. Radio Free Europe: I. Situation reports -- II. Background reports: A. Country ser. 1956-: Albania, Baltic, Bulgaria, Cambodia,China, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, German Democratic Republic, Hungary, Mongolia, North Korea, North Vietnam, Poland, Romania, USSR, Yugoslavia. B. Foreign relations ser. 1956-: Agriculture, Czechoslovak crisis 1968, East West relations, Eastern Europe, Economic, Sino-Soviet dispute. C. World communist movement 1956-: Genera
Zug, Switzerland : Inter Documentation Company, 1982- 1991- 3,977 microfiches
SML Microform - Fiche S511
SML,MIC : Guide has call no.: Microtext Rm Ref. HE8696 +R34 1982 (LC) SML,MIC : Paper copy for some titles available in Slavic Reading Room. Title from guide. Accompanied by printed guide. Radio Free Europe: I. Situation reports -- II. Background reports: A. Country ser. 1956-: Albania, Baltic, Bulgaria, Cambodia,China, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, German Democratic Republic, Hungary, Mongolia, North Korea, North Vietnam, Poland, Romania, USSR, Yugoslavia. B. Foreign relations ser. 1956-: Agriculture, Czechoslovak crisis 1968, East West relations, Eastern Europe, Economic, Sino-Soviet dispute. C. World communist movement 1956-: General, Africa and Middle East, Asia, Europe, Latin America, North America, Oceania. D. Military affairs. E. Miscellaneous -- III. Press surveys: -- IV. Miscellaneous publications: Communist bloc chronology.
Wilmington, DE : Scholarly Resources 1998 22 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM B18291
The declassified records that comprise the Paterson Collection provide a detailed account of the diplomatic, economic, military, and cultural relationship between the United States and Cuba in the era of Fidel Castro. Included are extensive official records gathered from presidential libraries, government archives, the CIA, the FBI, and the Dept. of State. The records include: memoranda, letters, telegrams, diary entries, intelligence and military reports, transcripts and minutes of meetings, speeches, chronologies, biographical sketches, trade and export control statistics, accounts of trips to Cuba by government officials, etc. Accompanied by a print guide.
he declassified records that comprise the Paterson collection provide a detailed account of the diplomatic, economic, military, and cultural relationship between the United States and Cuba in the era of Fidel Castro. Included are extensive official records gathered from presidential libraries, government archives, the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA), the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), and the Department of State (DOS). The records contain:
Other types of records include:
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 1942. 3 reels, 35mm.
LSF - FILM RG 350 M-24
The records consist of an index to official published documents concerning Cuba, Puerto Rico, and the Philippines. Published finding aid is available in Microform Reference. Originals at National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C.
Frederick, Maryland, University Publications of America, Inc. 1983. 124 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM MISC 1025
Arranged in two parts: Part One: 1930-1939 and Part Two: 1940-1945. The records consist of U.S. diplomatic materials relating to Cuba. The records document the role played by Fulgencio Batista, commander of the Cuban constitutional army and later President of Cuba, in political cand military affairs. The documents are from Record Group 84, Records of the Foreign Service Posts of the Department of State, in the National Archives. Published finding aids are available in the repository. Originals are in the National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C. Confidential U.S. Diplomatic Post Records: Cuba, 1930-1945. Microfilm. Manuscripts and Archives, Yale University Library.
Also available digitally through Proquest History Vault.
Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1987. 29 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SML Microform - Film B18065
"The documents are from Record Group 59, General Records of the Department of State." Accompanied by a printed reel guide, entitled: A Guide to the microfilm edition of Confidential U.S. State Department central files, Cuba 1945-1949, compiled by L. Lee Yanike. Guide has call no.: Microtext Reference F1787.5 G853 1986 (LC). Includes reel and subject indexes.
Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1986. 39 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SML Microform - Film B18066
"The documents are from Record Group 59, General Records of the Department of State." Accompanied by a printed reel guide, entitled: A Guide to the microfilm edition of Confidential U.S. State Department central files, Cuba 1950-1954, compiled by L. Lee Yanike. Guide has call no.: Microtext Reference F1787.5 G854 1986 (LC). Includes reel and subject indexes.
Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1987. 25 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SML Microfilm - Film B18067
"The documents are from Record Group 59, General Records of the Department of State." Accompanied by a printed reel guide, entitled: A Guide to the microfilm edition of Confidential U.S. State Department central files, Cuba 1955-1959, compiled by Blair D. Hydrick. Guide has call no.: Microtext Reference F1787.5 G855 1987 (LC). Includes index.
Bethesda, Maryland, University Publications of America, c1999. 12 microfilm reels ; 35 mm.
SML Microform - Film B18068
* U.S. consul despatches, listed below, are arranged in chronological order. The records include reports to the Department of State from diplomatic representatives of the United States stationed abroad and may consist of notes, correspondence, clippings and other materials exchanged with foreign officials. Originals at National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 3 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-511
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 5 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-583
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 8 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-548
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 134 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-20
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 1 reels
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-613
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. Reels 1-12 of 17 reel set
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-339
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 1 reel, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-588
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 1 reel, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-567
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 17 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-55
Unpublished guide is in Microform Reference.
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 2 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-584
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 6 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-678
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 9 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-699
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 17 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-55
Unpublished guide is in Microform Reference. The records include reports to the Department of State from diplomatic representatives of the United States stationed abroad and may consist of notes, correspondence, clippings and other materials exchanged with foreign officials.
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 2 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 T-800
Arranged in chronological order. The records include communications and enclosures received from the legation in the United States. Originals at the National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 1 reel, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 M-510
Arranged in chronological order. The records include correspondence with diplomatic and consular officials, Department of State and other government officials, private firms, and individuals on such topics as political affairs, public order and safety, military affairs, economic matters, industrial matters, and other concerns. Published finding aid in Microform Reference. Originals at National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 2 reels, 35mm
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 M-509
Arranged in chronological order. The records include correspondence with diplomatic and consular officials, Department of State and other government officials, private firms, and individuals on such topics as political affairs, public order and safety, military affairs, economic matters, industrial matters, and other concerns. Published finding aid in Microform Reference. Originals at National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C., National Archives and Records Service. 99 reels, 35mm.
SML Microform - FILM RG 59 M-488
Arranged in topical sections by decimal classification system. The records include correspondence with diplomatic and consular officials, Department of State and other government officials, private firms, and individuals on such topics as political affairs, public order and safety, military affairs, economic matters, industrial matters, and other concerns. Published finding aid in Microform Reference. Originals at National Archives and Records Service, Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C. : National Archives and Microform Publications, 1987. 11 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. + 1 guide.
LSF - Film RG 165 M-1507
Accompanied by printed reel guide, F1776.2 U65 1987 (LC). "On the 12 rolls of this microfilm publication are reproduced record cards and correspondence of the Military Intelligence Division (MID) that relate to conditions in Cuba, Haiti, and the Dominican Republic (also known as Santo Domingo), -- from 1918 to 1941. The documents reproduced are largely reports from the U. S. military attache assigned to Cuba and his assistants, although there is a significant number of records from the Department of State in Washington, the diplomatic staff of the American legation at Havana, and the U. S. Marine Corps units stationed on the islands. The correspondence from which the eight files were extracted are part of Records of the War Department General and Special Staffs, Record Group (RG) 165"--Introd.
[Wilmington, Del.]: Scholarly Resources, Inc., [1991?] 13 microfilm reels: ill.; 35 mm.
SML Microform - Film B13830
SML : Guide has call number: Microtext Reference HQ1507 +P75 1991 (LC) Contents listed in: A guide to the women's movement in Cuba 1898-1958: the Stoner collection on Cuban feminism / compiled by Melissa Marisol Prins. Introduction in English; texts in Spanish. "Filming was done at various archival sites in Cuba"--Note to Researcher. Variant and related titles: Guide to the women's movement in Cuba 1898-1958. Stoner Collection on Cuban feminism.
Also available digitally in Feminism in Cuba: Nineteenth Through Twentieth Century Archival Documents
@YALELIBRARY
© 2022 Yale University Library • All Rights Reserved